1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRX5873 - Share his profile
    ZZRX5873
    • ZZRX5873

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZZRX5873 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Netherlands
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $200,001 and above
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born in a family of modest means. Spent initial years in my village where i completed my basic education then shifted to jnv and then dav shyamali. Got selected in iit with a rank 209 in 2006.Joined iit delhi, completed my btech in computer science and engineering. 
     
    After passing out I was placed in Microsoft india development centre for a madien year then moved with the same company in Redmond, Washington. 
     
    Now working with Optiver as a senior trader in Amsterdam(was posted in Chicago(IL) initially).And yeah they are paying me well.I love to play rugby and was associated with some rugby clubs.Have completed London,New York city,Honolulu,Chicago,Puerto Rico and Paris marathon,so I consider myself a running enthusiast.Want a partner who is loyal,true and as simple as me,full of life and most importantly should give respect to my parents because only they know how much they have struggled so far to make me reach here.Have a beloved young sister  who recently graduated from iit madras majoring aeronautical engineering and working with a private firm in Dubai.Account is managed by sister and my cousin Anurag.VEGETARIAN.

    About his Family

    One young sister passed out from iit madras in 2014 and currently works with emirates.Maa and papa are living with sister in dubai.

    Education

    Computer science and engineering, iit delhi-2010
    

    Occupation

    Senior financial trader in optiver,now posted in Amsterdam.Was with microsoft as a software development engineer.Took GMAT this year and scored 790.Planning to do MBA from an ivy league Business School in near future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Zilla school then jawahar navodaya vidyalayas, kishanganj and then to dav shyamali, ranchi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      iit delhi, 10

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      optiver

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chauhan

    • Gothra

      shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bihar and Uttar pradesh, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Captain cool(The Ms Dhoni story) by Gulu Ezekiel,George Orwell\'s 1984,The grapes of the wrath,A passage to India,Ulysses,Money(Martin Amis),The stranger,A bend in the river,Robinson crusoe,Murder in the Orient express. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Malgudi days,the big bang theory,the walking dead,elementary,dancing with stars,the good wife,russel peters:show me the funny,american idol,comedy nights with kapil,rick and morty,last week tonight with john oliver,a young doctor\'s notebook,broadwalk empire,gotham,brooklyn nine-nine,pawn stars, metropolis,vice. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : Almost every possible veggie stuff that is consumed.Mostly Indian,English,Jamaican,Thai and Lebanese. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Thailand,santorini,north colombia,croatia, christchurch, costa brava,patagonia,saint-tropez,tokyo,marrakech,istanbul, some classical cities like lucknow, varanasi, lahore. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am searching for good looking,honest, intelligent & sensitive companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony.A person who lives life to its fullest, who is energetic and whose presence spreads positivity & happiness,she must be humourous (it runs in our family LOL). OUR FAMILY IS TOTALLY AGAINST THE DOWRY CULTURE WHICH SADLY IS STILL ALIVE IN OUR RAJPUT CLAN.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Fiji, Hong Kong, India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, United States, Trinidad and Tobago, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, Kannada, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Aurnachali, Foreign origin, English, Tripuri, Sikkim/ Nepali, Konyak/Nagaland, Khasi/Meghalaya, Manipuri, Mizo, Tulu, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Nicobarese, Malayalam

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Architect, Doctor, Education Professional, Fitness Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Media Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Teacher, Student, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Beautician, Banking Professional, Advertising Professional, Actor/Model

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ranchi District, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles