1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSS5118 - Share his profile
    RSS5118
    • RSS5118

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    RSS5118 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in AutoCAD and Pro/E
    • Faridabad
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am a mechanical engineer by profession and have 2 years of industrial experience. I completed M.Tech from I.I.T. Roorkee (July, 2012) and currently doing Ph.D from I.I.T. Kanpur under MHRD Scholarship.  
     
    By nature, I am a descent and smart yet down to earth person. I like truth and honesty, believe in hard work and do my work with maximum efforts, yet love to enjoy each and every moment of my life with my friends and family members.

    About his Family

    We basically belong ot Madhubani and Darbhanga districts in Bihar but has been settled in Faridabad (Delhi/NCR) for the last 35 years. We are a nuclear family consisting of 5 members, very strongly bonded to each other. 
     
    Myself - A mechanical engineer presently doing Ph.D. from I.I.T. Kanpur (M.Tech from I.I.T. Roorkee - July, 2012). 
    Father - A very respectable person in the society, runs own business which deals in sales and purchase of metal scraps. 
    Mother - A sweet homemaker  
    2 sisters (younger than me) - One sister has completed MCA (Master in Computer Application) and recently got married. Brother-in-law is a Sales Manager at Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company Limited. 
    Second sister is pursuing B.Tech (Electrical) from reputed government engineering college in Haryana.

    Education

    Excellent academic record throughout. Has been topper and won several prizes and scholarships at school and college level 
    B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad 
    M.Tech from I.I.T. (Indian Institute of Technology) Roorkee 
    Currently doing Ph.D from I.I.T. (Indian Institute of Technology) Kanpur
    

    Occupation

    Ph.D. Research Scholar at I.I.T. Kanpur
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Modern B. P. Public School, Faridabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad

    • PG College

      IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) Roorkee

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in AutoCAD and Pro/E

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) Kanpur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Maghi/ Sahu

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Madhubani and Darbhanga, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Five Point someone by Chetan Bhagat, My Journey by Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Satyamev Jayte, Brain Games Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Exam, Pirates of Caribian, Italian Job, The Core Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilly Areas, Sea Shores and Religious places like Mussoorie, Auli, Nainital, Kovalam Beach, Haridwar and Rishikesh etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My Dream Match should be well educated with charming personality and one who cares and respects the sentiments and feelings of others.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Gupta, Kashyap, OBC, Saha, Sahu, Shah, Teli- All, Teli, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles