1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV8409 - Share his profile
    • ZUVV8409

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVV8409 Last Online 20-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • BBA
    • Bangalore & Pondicherry
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Christian, Anglo Indian
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     so here are few about me. this is me and all about me that i can remember for now.  
    this is me and all about me that i can remember for now. i was born and brought up in pondicherry. started my carrier as a support engineer in chennai and then moved to bangalore in 2011. i am a team leader working in bangalore. that's all about work that i would like to share for now. you will come to know more if you really like me and want to know more. i speak french,english and tamil. 
    so let's get personal now. i love good tasty food and yeah i like cooking. my first thing i learnt to cook was at the age of 5 or 6(don't remember the age) was a pot of coffee, and the chef who thought me was my loving late grandmother. later i learnt a lot from mom, fast-food chef and few recipes on my own. so don't worry you wont starve your life with me. food that i love the most is sea food. 
    i always had dreams of having a beautiful heart as my life partner and me being that fairy tale prince where we live happily ever after. what i am trying to say is that you will be treated as a princess your entire life and i will love you like i love myself. i will hold your hand till my last breath. i am a one women guy, so you wont have a chance to be possessive. but you will get a lot jealous if we have a daughter. 
    i love god and i like going to church, and i am a choir member too. so please join me every sunday. 
    about my family: dad, mom, sister and brother. they all live in pondicherry apart from dad. mom is a house wife and the queen at home. dad works in saudi (soon to get retired). elder sister is a french teacher and younger brother is a musician. mom is an anglo and dad is an indian christian. we are open minded people. we speak french at home, tamil with dad, and english, french, and tamil with the rest of the family. 
    i like cooking,travelling, shopping, listening to music, watching tv, painting, and a lot of other stuff. and i love a little bit of silence every now and then. i love dogs, birds, fishes, but hate cats.here is what i hate: i hate lies, racist, money minded people, fights, surprises, pain,and loneliness. that's all i remember for now. 
    keep in mind that i will treat you parents as my own. so do not worry about that. i don't have anything else to say for now as i am running out of words. if you would want to go out on a coffee with me, then i would be glad that you joined, and you will come to know that i am an open book, very friendly, and fun to be with.a lot can happen over a coffee. 
    thanks for reading. 
    god bless you and keep you in good health.

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    I am a Team Leader working in Bangalore for a business investigation profile.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pondicherry, Pondichery

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Protestant, Anglo Indian, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016