1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUX8841 - Share his profile
    • ZUUX8841

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUUX8841 Last Online 21-Apr-17
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • B.A, Other, Diploma in IIE Guwahati.
    • Dimapur
    • Businessperson
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • English
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i am belonging to protestant christain and by profession an ngo worker dealing in micro finance associates run and managed by me. 
    i am divorce from my wife 4 years back and wishes to marry homely girl without any caste n bar. 
    i am lively tall fair n loving. 
    height:- 5" 8" inch. 
    live in dimapur nagaland having a flat of my own. 
    graduated from st edmunds college shillong in the year 1998 with history honors.. besides done my diploma course at indian institutes of entrepreneurship  
    guwahati assam in the year 2000. 
    have 2 daughters n 1 son all above class 5 standard pursuing their respective careers in english medium schools in nagaland.. 
    my hobbies include playing guitars and visiting new places . apparently, I am an ardent fans of MMA/UFC shows.. Used to drink often especially during certain occasion and smoke too much however is trying as much as to overcome it once and for all.. You can further ask for any queries for which I am eager enough to share more about my life n background as well. 

    About his Family

    all educated n understanding.


    BA honor' (history) & 
    Diploma at IIE.


    simple and loving. 
    run self help micro finance. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      st john\'s school.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St Edmund\'s College

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in IIE Guwahati.

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    simple n underdtanding.

    • Age

      21 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • State/City

      Imphal, Shillong, Dimapur

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Protestant, Pentecost, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017