1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSU4497 - Share his profile
    ZUSU4497
    • ZUSU4497

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUSU4497 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 40, 5' 5"
    • Trade School
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am ambitious and hard working , fun loving and great around kids , 
    I Go out of my way to support people in any manner or needs, I am always trying to improve our society, I come from a close knit family, very loving and caring family with a positive vibe towards life and its outcome, We are a very devotional family and believe in true christian ideals and values ,I love to travel and enjoy nature's beauty, If feel one need to explore an appreciate gods creation and its wonders, I am looking for a good nature partner with good values, open minded person, if interested let us make something of our relationship with the almighty in the center of this relationship, have a nice day.all the best to all looking for their soul mate.

    About his Family

    We come from a christian family , church goer's and we our very helpful at our parish and in our society, brought up with good vales and respectful nature towards other's,  
    I Have loving parents who have given me their best and brought me up as a true gentleman and also as a good individual in society and at work.

    Education

    Studied at St Stanislaus High School, Collage at St Andrew's 
    Completed my Trade school at Joseph Cardijn Tech School, Diploma.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working for great ship India ltd, as a supervisor on their vessels, 
    being working for the Oil and Natural gas industry for the last 13 yrs.Love my job and its perks it gives me the challenges and admiration to do better each day, to spend equal time with my family and love one's . See the world and experience's its people.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      St Stanislaus High school

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Great Eastern Shipping Co Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Roman Catholic, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, History Channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Favourites : Transporter, The Vow, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      English

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016