1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVW1861 - Share his profile
    ZUVW1861
    • ZUVW1861

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUVW1861 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), Project Management, B.E/B.Tech, Corrosion & Welding Techniques
    • United Kingdom
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Christian, Catholic
    • $200,001 and above
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     okay! this is about me and i believe that it will give you a deeper insight into the person i am and will enable you to determine if you would like to get to know me or not. 
    an ordinary guy who lives in Nottingham. i'm the only surviving child of my parents , before now i have a sister who lives in USA married with two sons. (she passed on last two years) i am passionate about everything i do and live life with a positive attitude and appreciation for those around me. i am god fearing person and share a personal relationship with Jesus. i hail from a Hindu / catholic family based on strong family values but i do attend Pentecostal churches and atimes i visit the Hindu temple on my own. apart from the passion i have for god, my family and my beloved friends. 
    enjoy each day as it comes - i really love what i do and i do on occasions do what i love! i'm self employed and work within the oil and gas industry and everyday is different. will jump in the car and drive to London for the day to go by or bomb off to the rig for an inspection - i truly believe that each day should have some fun to it and that we should laugh more and take chances and new experiences - even if it makes us feel a little nervous (i don't mean a bungy jump or throwing yourself out of a plane) 
    my friends would say that i'm honest, too trusting, good fun and not afraid of new experiences! 
    i love cars and flying. i have lived in UK for a long time, my late mum is a devoted Hindu woman from India. due to my job i've traveled around a lot and have been working for companies in area of drilling and gas exploration. right now, i'm working as the marine engineer coordinator with chevron. i enjoy working and interacting with my clients and love the challenge my role offers. 
    i love listening to music, traveling, reading, cooking watching documentary programs, swimming, and sports and not forgetting my computer. 
    i am an active member in the local church, and love socializing. most of my friends describe me as a very funny person.

    About his Family

    we have a very small family , Mum is late  and Father is late too

    Education

    The University Of Nottingham
    

    Occupation

    Chevron
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      The University of Nottingham

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      The University of Nottingham

    • PG College

      Nottingham Trent University

    • Other UG Degree

      Corrosion & Welding Techniques

    • Other PG Degree

      Project Management

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Chevron

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Western, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour
    Favourites : The Salamanca Drum Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Who Wants To Be A Millionaire Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Mr Beans Holiday Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Rice And Gravy Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    honest , sincere , hard working lady

    • Age

      25 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India, Malaysia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016