1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTT1369 - Share his profile
    • ZWTT1369

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTT1369 Last Online 26-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Master of Business Administration, BBA, Bachelor of Business Management
    • Bangalore
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I work as an HR professional in Bangalore at Cognizant. We are a Marathi family from Pune but are now settled in Bangalore. My values are Christ-Centered. I've grown up in a godly family with a strong ministry focus. I grew up in the United States and have had a broad cultural upbringing. Work takes up most of my time but I also love historical documentaries, English movies and music, reading, going to the gym and spending quality time with my family and friends.

    About his Family

    Dad is a retired professor as of 2015 and my Mother is a homemaker. I have two married sisters with kids; one in Noida, Delhi and the other in Atlanta, in the US.


    Masters of Business Administration from the University of Wales in Human Resource Management. (2010-2012) 
    Bachelors of Business Management from Bangalore University in International Business. (2005-2008)


    Currently work at Cognizant Technology Solutions as an Onsite Contractor for Google India. My work at Google involves recruitment and training. I have a total of 4 years of work experience.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hebron School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bangalore University

    • PG College

      University of Wales

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of Business Management

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Business Administration

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Bangalore and Pune, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Runaway Jury, A God in ruins, Sum of All fears, The hunt for Red October, Kane and Abel, As the Crow flies, First among equals Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards, The Sopranos, The West Wing, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Prison Break, Supernatural Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Crash, Enter the Dragon, Predators, The Dark Knight, The Godfather, Dog Day Afternoon, Dirty Harry Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Aerobics, Weight training, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Chicken curry and rice :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Rome, Israel, Lebanon, Syria Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, New Zealand

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, CSI, Evangelical, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Jan, 2017