1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUR6671 - Share his profile
    ZAUR6671
    • ZAUR6671

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAUR6671 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Ezhava
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step and it seems today a journey of a lifetime begins with a single click! I am making this profile on the recommendation of my parents. 
     
    I am unorthodox and unconventional in thoughts but pretty conventional in implementation and I believe marriage is a lifelong bond of companionship and love 
     I am currently a partner at a Delhi based education start up. I love reading fiction and non fiction, music of all kinds, particularly blues and blues rock. I also write short stories, and micro fiction. 
     
    My father being an ex army officer I have travelled all over the country and 10 years of my life were spent at Chandigarh. Thus I speak Hindi, English, Malayalam and Punjabi fluently. 
    Another consequence of my diverse experiences is that my friendships are unbounded by ethnicity. I count loyal Punjabis, Biharis, Assamese and Marwaris as friends apart from Malayalees. 
     
    My hobbies include 
     
    Travelling-I have been all over India and to Bhutan. Ladakh being the latest place.Truly magical. I have been fortunate enough to have done almost everything from white water rafting, to rappelling to rock climbing. 
     
    Reading- Borges to Okri, Rushdie to Taleb. I read everything 
     
    Writing- I write short poetry and analytical essays. A minor ambition of my life is to leave behind a great work of art 
     
    Playing the guitar- Though my strumming has been described by my father as "noise" but nevermind 
     
    Looking forward to hearing from you!

    About his Family

    My father is a retired army Colonel working as a stock broker. My mother is a retired Reserve bank of India grade B officer. 
    I have one sister

    Education

    I studied at a top 5 business school in the NCR Region.
    

    Occupation

    I started my career in the education sector as a Centre Manager. I went on to work for about a year and a half as an Assistant Commissioner with the Government of India( Was an All India 2nd ranker in the process conducted by the UPSC) 
    The search for job satisfaction and entrepreneurship brought me back to the education sector, where I work as a Partner currently in a venture in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Yadavindra Public School, Chandigarh

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Panjab University

    • PG College

      Faculty of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Panicker

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : The Famished Road, All of Borges, The Black Swan, Marquez, Rushdie, O V Vijayan, Nirmal Verma, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Not much of a TV person. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Cloud Atlas, Inception, Jo jeeta Wohi Sikander, Shawshank Redemption, Delhi Belly Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Mughlai and all sorts of dishes that bachelors living alone cook! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ladakh! Andaman comes a close second Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone Loyal, Adventurous, Independent and Intelligent

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ezhava

    • Education

      M.A, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D, M.Phil, B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BBA, MBBS, M.D., BAMS, BHMS, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc.

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles