1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUA2689 - Share his profile
    ZYUA2689
    • ZYUA2689

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYUA2689 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • B.Com
    • South Africa
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Others
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born in beautiful Durban South Africa. Family has been in SA for past 4 generations. Successful Corporate/business man with good values seeks similarly woman from india for marriage. I earn a very good income with 3 houses, company shares and commodities under my portfolio. I live alone in my house with the 2 other houses on rent. Currently studying towards my MBA through Gordon institute of business science (gibs). 
    I am seeking a woman who is presentable with good values, loyalty and respect. She must be educated and I want her to peruse her career after marriage. I do not want a housewife. 
    She must be willing to relocate to johannesburg south africa. We are a family who are not concerned about castes. 
    I live a comfortable life and i would give my wife love and respect that a marred i woman deserves. I love cooking so I don\'t mind cooking everyday for my prospective wife. 
    I travel regularly to india to do business with tata, zensar technologies and c ahead it companies. i can provide references from senior people within these organizations who can provide assurances on my character. 
    My family will travel to India to meet family members for a suitable match. Your family is more than welcome to come to SA to visit my family and see where I stay. I will send more pictures of myself, my house and my family to interested partners. 
    thank you and all the best

    About his Family

    Strong family with good values. 2 happily married brother with one son each. Dad is retired and mum is a housewife 

    Education

    Bcom in Banking 
    Diploma in Information Technology 
    Diploma in Business Analysis 
    ITIL certified  
    Prince 2 certified 
    Currently studying towards my MBA
    

    Occupation

    Senior IT Manager person working for a financial company Strate which is South Africa\'s central security depository.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Brindhaven

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      University of South Africa

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Strate

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      South Africa

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Top Gear, Animal Planet, National Geographic, Premier League Soccer, La Liga Soccer, Food Network Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India, Mozambique, Durban Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Respectful, loyal, kind, honest woman who wants to settle on South Africa and live a comfortable life with me. Must be good looking, slim with a good combination of modern year traditional values.

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, , Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Sindhi, Daman & Diu, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles