1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZU8477 - Share his profile
    • ZTZU8477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Apr-17
    • 32, 6' 1"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well i dont want to write a book abt me, but if i had to choose 3 words that would describe me in short, i would choose Peace, Love, And Travel.  
    i am a kind hearted humanist  guy born in a liberal Muslim family. i believe in myself and believe in changing the world, having  a modern and scientific  approach towards life.i believe in equality, (Men and women are different, but Equal)transparency and modesty.I m not a Religious but more of a Humanist Person. 
    i love traveling and plan to travel the whole world with time. i also enjoy working in ngos. i truly believe in respecting and valuing the person i be with and treating them the way i would want to be treated, with love, trust and respect. 
     i can go on and on with my virtues and values, but lol like i said i don't wanna write a book abt me.we can keep those things for later.  
     If you think i somewhere fit your match and you think you can share your beautiful and worthy life with someone like my persona, it would be my honor.

    About his Family

    we are 4 brothers out of which all are married except me. have 4 sisters and all are married and happily settled in thier respective families.  
    eldest brother is an acupuncturist, second brother has a construction business, i am an entrepreneur (founder) in a new web startup and my youngest brother is a hairstylist by profession.


    Personality development/Public speaking Trainer - Indo American Society,


    i am a completely business oriented guy.  After having 5 years of experience in web development and digital marketing i have started my own idea based web/app startup that deals with mobile phones, which is currently being operated in Mumbai and Bangalore. Cant say much about it as its just the beginning of this great journey ahead. i am also a successful stock trader,who trades in futures and options in the Indian market. (not trading currently as focused on the new startup). i make perfumes as my hobby.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      L.S Raheja College Juhu

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - None, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - None, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Perfume- The Story Of a Murderer, Friedrich Nietzsche, The Bitch, Dongri to Dubai, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Mr Robot, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, That 70\'s Show, 2 and a Half men, House of Cards, Etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Nearly All Movies on Imdb top 250 + others too. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Thailand, Amsterdam, Paris and more. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a good human being who Believes in humanism. Having aim in life. Meaning should want to make a dent in this world. she should be smart and should be always ready to work as a team for a better future of us. I would respect women no matter what and would always look for peace. I believe in equality and adjusting with time. So would expect the same. I want my wife to be a peacemaker and someone who is matured. If i intend to get married to someone i will give her the best life possible and would never ever treat them in a way, the way which i would not want to be treated. i am a true believer Humanism and hence i follow the same belief. i just want to marry once in my lifetime and hence would want to get married to someone with whom i can hold hand till death. expect the same.

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, English

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Feb, 2017