1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYW0657 - Share his profile
    ZZYW0657
    • ZZYW0657

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZYW0657 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), Other, Batcelor of Science in Computer Science Engineering
    • California
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • $200,001 and above
    • Foreign origin
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Describe about yourself it's very hard job, but I am trying best. Hope you all like it! I am from Watson Ville, California. I am doing my business here, Making softwares and security solution for casino's and online gaming, sports betting, fantasy games, payment gateways and all. I am passionate about online gaming and casino's since I was 17 years old.  
    I am very good poker player, and I won many poker tournaments. About my education I have done my S.B in Computer Science Engineering from MIT,(Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge),USA. M.S from California State University Los Angeles and PhD in International Business from Harvard. I have achieved many things in my life at a very young age cause of only my Grandpa. He was a very good in a Business. And my ideal is my Mom and Dad. I am really missing my Mom and Dad today. I lost them in Air India Plane crash at Aurangabad India in 1993. I was just a little kid when I lost my wonderful Mom and Dad. They're my best friend. And I lost my Grandpa just 6 month ago, Now I just have Granny and she is living in Prague, Czech. My Granny want me to get married on front of her eyes before she leave this world. It's very hard for me to describe about my family. It's very painful for me. But that's fine, I am okay. Now I really want to start my own family. Where I can get Mom Dad, Brothers, Sister's with my wife. I want to see every relationship in my wife, like my Mom, Dad, Grandpa, Granny, Best friend, Best lover and Princess of my dreams. I want to see her, and I want to make her independent. I don't like the people who are fake, liars, money minded and cheater. Just hate that.I am not good in a cooking so please don't expect about that from me but I can make Sandwich, Rice, Born Vita and Tea Coffee and Dal khichdi, which is my favourite dish.Now that I am over with talking about the practical stuff, I can begin writing something about the person, me. I am a simple person, with few materialistic needs in life.Hurting someone or causing trouble to someone isn't my nature. I am careful with my words. I am caring and affectionate, not just for my loved ones but for anyone who comes in contact with me. I find joy amidst nature.I am a cleanliness and hygiene freak. I respect every religion. I do not believe in judging or ridiculing someone on the basis of her/his race, colour, region, religion or faith. I think I don't need to mention gender equality. Also Ill take it for granted, when it comes to choosing my life-partner.I am a person who believes in nurturing relationships, I never take the hasty step of breaking them for petty things. So to my life-partner I promise a life-long company, care and emotional support.I believe that marriage is a commitment which is backed up by love. And love is a beautiful thing that changes your life.

    About his Family

    My Mom Dad is no more with me, they died in Air India plane crash in 1993 at Aurangabad Maharashtra, when I was just 7 years old.

    Education

    S.B in computer Science Engineering from Massachusetts Institute of Technology, MIT Cambridge, USA.(Gold Medalist).MS in Computer Science Engineering from California State University, Los Angeles. (Gold Medalist).PhD in International Business from Harvard Business School.
    

    Occupation

    Own Business in California.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      MIT - Massachusetts Institute of Technology USA

    • PG College

      University of California, Los Angeles

    • Other UG Degree

      Batcelor of Science in Computer Science Engineering

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SNS Infotech International Holdings Inc.

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Card games, Golf, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Konkan, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    I Cook : Dal Khichdi, Sandwiches, Pasta, Born Vita. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prague, Davos, Rome. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Czech Republic, Germany, India, Luxembourg, Swaziland

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Maratha, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Prague, 52, Czech Republic

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles