1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRZ9842 - Share his profile
    ZZRZ9842
    • ZZRZ9842

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZRZ9842 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 39, 5' 11"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Actor/Model
    • Hindu, Bhatia
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am easy going person , I love music ,rains,walk on beach , go on bike , watching movies ,  little enthusiast in Electronics & cars bikes etc ,

    About his Family

    My Father is Pathologist (runs his own blood bank), My Mother is General Physician (MBBS) , My elder sister is happily married , don’t have any other sibling.

    Education

    I have done Diploma In Industrial Electronics
    

    Occupation

    The most beautifull thing about humans are their eyes, thers something magical ,interesting & lovable about eyes. We see the world interact & connect with other people through ther eyes, In happier times or trying times first thing we want to see our loved one to share joy or hard time that life throws at us ,I love beaches hmmm would like to seat with the person holding her hands looking in each others eyes & want to feel lost …..romance should always be ther , if u find interesting then buzz me we might connect.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Techno
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Desired Partner

    Hi , life has become like a fast track to know each other takes time and simple way to start chatting or having conversation , 3 to 4 times u meet or talk u get the basic idea of a person , i m personally chilled out & have crazy sense of humor, want my companion to feel ease and comfortable for a relation to grow its imp to be honest and friendly ,i want my love one to be happy , positive , and grow as individual , want to share a good laugh , its like when we r with out buddies we just share thoughts that brightens the mood and crack jokes similarly it should be with special one in your life, otherwise life would be mechanical , i dnt like to wake in the morning still get up around 8 or 8.30 something , love simple as well as chatakedar food , romance very necessary its like u hold your partners hand and look in eyes and can feel connected i m looking for that moment , as far as work goes i m in to advertising and trading in stocks , thanxs for reading bbye lots of love :)

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Brazil, Costa Rica, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, New Zealand, Poland, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Others

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 22, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles