1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYST2737 - Share his profile
    ZYST2737
    • ZYST2737

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYST2737 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Ahmedabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Anavil
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     its difficult to write on your own profile and your own personality always. let me try by the way i am know in my known. i am a matured individual living each moments at its merit n situational supremacy.i believe in simple living, open minded thinking, strong on my ethics and moralistic values. i am not a talkative person if you are meeting me for the first time. i take time to be my real self to any one that's blunt, witty, fun loving ,humorous,caring. i always shy away from expressing emotions. 
     
    i am living with my parents for last 6 years. but has stayed on my own in surat for 4 years,vapi for 1 year and mumbai for 1 year. during my education, i was staying at my maternal home for 3 years. as a bottom line i have good adaptability, positive attitude, spirit to sustain adversity. i love challenges and believe that only the strongest gets toughest situations to handle. 
     
    i love to travel and is one of the reason to be part of the marketing profession.it give leisure to roam around and work simultaneously. i have a tendency to offer my helping hand even to my enemies when they are in trouble. 
     
    i love to cook in my free time at home or read and listen to songs when i travel. i can talk almost on any topic as i have strong reading instinct for almost anything that interests or part of the current affairs. :d the biggest turn downs for me is fake gestures/personalities, lies / liar's and double standards. i can't stand them. 
     
    i am not a very spiritual or religious person but believe in holistic approach in my acts and fear of facing me in mirror than fear of god after death. 
     
    i would like if my would be partner can take care of my small family in its own simple way its going. i or my family has no objects to my life partner continuous to work or prefers to be home maker. it would be her own choice. however, i would love if she continues her working or starts to work. my parents are very open minded and modern in terms of fashion and attire as long as the sense of occasion is not defeated. i would expect my would be life partner to be receptive, smart, independent, honest, sensible and realistic.  
     
    i think its all i would pen down here and hope i am not too complex. ;)

    About his Family

    We hail from  small village in Udawada, Ancestral occupation has always been farming but my father has moved out to ahmedabad for last 40 years. My sister is happily married in vapi for last 16 years. She is working as a Accounting officer in a School at Vapi. Brother in Law is working in an MNC ion a very senior position in Accounts department at Vapi only. 

    Education

    I am a Diploma in mechanical engineering from a Goverment Engineering polytechnic with Distinction.
    

    Occupation

    I have worked in various MNC organization in the fields of business development and Marketing for more than 14 years now.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Shree Vidhyanagar High School, ahmedabad

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Confidential

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Desai

    • Gothra

      Dont know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Techno
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Dan Brown Collection, Chetan Bhagat Collection, Who Moved My cheese , A Monk who sold his ferrari, anything intresting and inspirational can catch my attention. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, Rang De basanti,The Troy, Top Gun,Ace Ventura, Da vinchi code, Andaz Apana Apana, Independence Day, Avengers, Bond Series , Transformers Series, Janebhi do yaro. Especially the movies which draws your attention and keeps you on you seat for long... List Goes on and On .... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Quck serve items that I can feel comfirtable on the day. Nothing specific as such but than it all on my mood. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I have may gaps in my hands so dose she will. I need a partner who feels to be filling those gaps by holding my hand and believes that I shall be perfect to fill in to her's. Apart from that, we all have differences which can always be discussed for better combined future.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Vyas, Shah, Vaishnav Vanik, Vania, Vaniya

    • Mother tongue

      Daman & Diu, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Udvada, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:46 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles