1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRY9575 - Share his profile
    • ZWRY9575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRY9575 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • BCA, IGNOU
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Audichya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, thanks for taking the time to go through my profile. I was born in Kolkata and spent my early childhood there and at Jharia and Dhanbad. We have also lived in Mumbai for some years. We are finally settled in Vadodara for the past 22 years. I'm currently working in a US based MNC as a Sales and Tech Support Specialist in Vadodara. I have done BCA and presently preparing for MCA entrance exams.  
    I'm a person of varied interests. My hobbies include reading ( I have a large collection of books), gaming, philately (collecting stamps), numismatics (collecting coins and currency notes), space research and astronomy and hence watching the night sky with my telescope, listening to music, watching movies, playing football (played District level), gardening, cooking, bird-watching, photography, following national and international current affairs, history, maps, genealogy (I'm deeply interested in family trees), learning new languages(like Spanish), quizzing (I took part and won lots of quiz competitions at school, inter-school , state and national levels; KBC was one of them).  
    I strongly believe in respecting elders. Respect, trust and love are the pillars of any relationship.  
    My father is employed with a private company; mother is a home maker and teacher; my only other sibling, my younger brother is an Electrical engineer in a Turkish MNC here in Vadodara. My Mamaji and Mamiji both are doctors in Morbi. My other uncles and aunts are settled in Kolkata, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Bhavnagar, Patna and Amreli. 
    I'm a simple, down-to-earth person with a simple family. I do not smoke or drink. I'm a person who is striving to be better today than I was yesterday to make myself efficient to shoulder my responsibilities and above all remain a good human being and a gentleman, remaining true to the values inculcated in us by our parents and grandparents.  
    I'm looking for a soul mate, who is beautiful from the inside as she is from the outside, who values relationships and can stay with me and my family in any situation. I'd hold her hand in all ups and downs of life and keep her happy. Thanks for reading and visiting my profile. Thanks and regards. -Jay Vyas. Date of birth: 10.08.1984; time: 09:02 a.m. ; birth place: Kolkata, West Bengal.

    About his Family

    My father is employed with a private company; mother is a home maker and teacher; my only other sibling, my younger brother is an Electrical engineer in a Turkish MNC here in Vadodara. My Mamaji and Mamiji both are doctors in Morbi. My other uncles and aunts are settled in Kolkata, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Bhavnagar, Patna and Amreli.


    I have done BCA and currently preparing for MCA entrance exams.


    Sales and Tech Support Specialist

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Gujarat Refinery English Medium School (GREMS); St. Paul\'s School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Sayajirao University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Jodhaa Akbar, Game of Thrones, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Titanic, Inception, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, 3 Idiots, PK, Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam, Andaz Apna Apna, Sholay, X-Men, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : Gujarati thali. can cook roti, sabji, daal, bhaat, khichadi. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Banik, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Vyas, Marwari, Shah, Soni, Sourashtra, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Vania, Vaniya

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 10, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles