1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYT8655 - Share his profile
    ZUYT8655
    • ZUYT8655

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUYT8655 Last Online 08-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Surat
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Modh
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi i m the only son of my parents and taking care of my family business along with my father.i m kind of straight forward, down to earth as well as emotional though flexible person. believes in simple living high thinking.  
          love singing when free and won surat idol in 2008 means listening and singing songs is my favorite hobby aprt from that i found entertainment in anything as far as i found company. 
          i have joined family business after doing job for 4 years and had to left it because of some medical emergency in family but now it\'s ok so still willing to do it till my father can run business on his own as believe in self esteem also. apart from these know me by asking personalty.

    About his Family

    My Father is B.Com and he has been handling fore father\'s business from last 30 years very well. his business income is near about 50k per month and he is less spoken and carrying one and my real mother expired when i was 10 and after 4 years my real hero my new mother came in our life. She has done B.S.C. Micro (Gold) and had worked as Lab assistant in past but she is home maker from 15 years. and we r what we r all because of her today. I love her the most even more then my dad. so i believe mom is always mom real or step

    Education

    I have done my B.Com. from Navy College of Commerce Surat and then after I have done my MBA(Marketing) from Sikkim Manipal University in correspondence as at that time I was doing a job of Medical Representative in Torrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd. apart from this I have done classical vocal course till Madhyama Purna from Gandharva Vidyalaya but could not able to complete visharat from some sort of reasons.  
    

    Occupation

    In past have worked as Accountant , as a Insurance agent, as a Medical Representative in Torrent Pharma which was my last job by due to some medical emergency in family I had to leave the job and took care of my family business for 3 years but now father is ok and he is able to run business on his own again so I Started job again.  
    note : income which I selected is total family income. not individual.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Shardayatan High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Navyug College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      YOU BROADBAND INDIA LTD.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Modh Chaturvedi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : depends on mood Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I watch reality shows comedy shows and History and science and geo channels more and movies and music but when with family also watch serials though I prefer less to watch them. means nothing can boar me Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : strange but I know all the cooking only roti. I don\'t cook usually but I help off course in dad to day house hold work as a helping hand same my father does. so no one is own it\'s own in family. we believe everyone need help.so we do live as per that. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    its not like we go to trip each year but whenever we got a chance we like to explore new places. specially with greenery Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe that Honesty + Loyalty + Care + Respect + Understand = LoVe . Marriage is all abt this not only between two ppl but two families. I m looking for the partner who is able to balance between her career as well as family life and one who is ready to live life and grow together with family. Apart from these know me by asking personality.thanks . Best of Luck

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhavnagar,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles