1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUW9641 - Share his profile
    ZAUW9641
    • ZAUW9641

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAUW9641 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA in Marketing, B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello.. We are looking for alliances who are okay with non geographic conditions. 
    I have created this profile for my younger brother- who plans to settle down either in Ahmedabad or abroad post marriage 
     
    He is Associate Director with one of the leading E-Commerce organizations of India. Previously he was manager with FMCG Multi National giants. He has shifted to Ahmedabad post working in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Mumbai and lives with our parents 
     
    He is Convent educated fair-tall young man having very charming and mature personality. 
     
    He has done his MBA from one of the India's leading B-Schools and schooling from Convent. 
     
    He has always been family oriented and focused person throughout his life. 
     
    His hobbies include Traveling, Reading, Music and Exploring new places. 
     
    He carries a good sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life which has made him to lead a simple and grounded life  
    He has studied and worked in Mumbai (5 years), Hyderabad (1.5 years) , Bangalore (3 years) and Ahmedabad ( 3 years) 
     
    We are Gujarati Kshatriya Vaishnav Lohanas and a nuclear family. Our parents are very liberal and have a modern outlook.  
     
    My father is retired and my mom is a home maker 
    I and my wife (who is Punjabi) hold respectable managerial positions in top notch MNCs and are based out at Mumbai. 
     
    

    About his Family

    Father-Retired  
    Mother- Housewife 
    Brother- Manager with an MNC(MBA grad).  
    Bhabhi (Punjabi-Sikh)- Manager with an MNC(MBA grad).

    Education

    MBA  in Marketing from Bangalore 
    Graduation in Commerce from Gujarat University, Ahmedabad 
    Schooling from Convent
    

    Occupation

    Monil is Associate Director with one of the leading E-commerce organizations of India
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Carmel Convent Junagadh City

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      GLS Ahmedabad

    • PG College

      Christ University Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA in Marketing

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      LOHANA Raghuvanshi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Alchemist, Adventures of Huckelberry Finn, Adventures of Tintin, Prince of Polyester Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Globe Trekker Lonely Planet Duck Tales Adventures of Tintin Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Favourites : Swades, DEV-D, Pursuit of Happiness, Sarfarosh, Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander, Lakshya, Gladiator, 127 Hours, RHTDM, 3 Idiots, The Passion of Christ, The Wolf of Wallstreet Bhaag Milkha Bhaag Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Zurich, Goa, Coorg, Diu, Mauritius, Scandinavian Countries Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a family who has given cultured upbringing to daughter.. Things like caste, mother tongue and color are irrelevant to us . If we were to describe an ideal partner for groom then she should be grounded, able to match up with his intelligence, respects a partner's decision, compatible with a Monil who has been independent, strong , travel freak, and career focused throughout his life

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guinea, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Kazakhstan, United Arab Emirates, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Junagadh, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles