1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVZ1261 - Share his profile
    ZZVZ1261
    • ZZVZ1261

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZVZ1261 Last Online 02-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Rajkot
    • Export/Import
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am real fun, down To earth Type of person. I have been Been grown up in Mumbai and recently we shifted to Gujarat. I am Interested in Genuine relationships rather then meaningless one. I am not looking for Quick marriage but i want to settle with some one like me or who has maturity to understand and intimate with my life and the way i am, I am Multi-Talented Hilarious Both Mature and Immature. Realistic, Smart, Logical and also sort of Romantic. I am looking for Bold, Independent, Smart, loyal and Fun to be with kind of partner. I take time in understanding people 
     
    Here Is Short Brief About Me 
    Vishal Nathwani , Has done BMS from a reputed college in Mumbai and Also presently in his Third Sem MBA in International Markets Distance Learning And Working With Leading Corporate Group Of India As A Export Manager And Runs His Freelance Business Consultancy Name netmarketic NV Consultancy,  Based in Rajkot, Gujarat, India. His Father Is Retired From Corporate job From Oreva Group Morbi As Production Head/Partner , My Mom Is House Wife. Has One Younger Sister Studying In FYBMS Mumbai, 
    He Is Tall, Slim Build, Well Educated With Family Values.   He Wear Lenses As Work A Lot on PC.  
    We live  in a Nuclear family, With Modern Values, We Are Healthy And Wealthy Upper Middle Class Family , We Have 2 Lovely Dogs Whom We Take As Family member. Annual Income Of Vishal Is 5-6 Lacs ( As Export Manager And His NV Business Consultancy) 
    We are Vaishnavs, reasonably modern, academically inclined and strike ,a fine balance between traditional and a modern lifestyle, without forgetting our core values and Still Connected To roots. We are vegetarians, non-drinkers and obviously: non-smokers.  
    Bride's With Good Families And High Caste Are Welcome From Our  side.  We Are Looking Forward For Working Bride With he As They Can Support Each Other Not Financially But Also In Career And Use Best of Their Education. Vishal is friendly, hard-working, family oriented, a good Son, tolerant, He Is Grown Up Mostly In Mumbai And Has Independent Life Style, believe In Career and Needs A Bride Who Has Good Sense Of Understanding And Maturity 
    He Is excellent dancer, Done Theaters, Loves Travelling And Exploring New Cultures Has Travelled Almost 8 Countries For Business, Foody In Nature. Believes In Experiments, He Is Smart Work Driven And Self Motivated Person, He Loves Philosophy And Have Great Sense Of Maturity , Reads Osho. Loves Watching Movies On Free Time, He Is Good Writer Too Had Written Ebooks. 
    He Is Not Looking For Quick Marriage But Knowing A Person Mutually And Gradually Knowing Each Others Family , Understanding Mindsets And Then Moving For  Wedding Can Be A Right  Thing ,We believe in Kundali-matching before any initial introduction.  
     
    Thanks 
    

    About his Family

    they are super cool because all parents in world are same.

    Education

    i have completed my Managment studies from Mumbai i have lived in Mumbai most of my life . i have done CFP i have knowledge of consultant lot more to come
    

    Occupation

    I Work As Export Manager In India's Leading Ironmongery Company name KICH architectural products pvt ltd
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Nagindas Khandwala College of Arts

    • PG College

      Nagindas Khandwala College Of Management Studies - Malad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Export/Import

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      KICH Architectural Products Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Lohana

    • Gothra

      Hemchandra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Rajkot, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Blogging
    Music
    Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Rap
    Desired Partner

    Decent looks, family values, matured mindset,independent lifestyle. Should be ruler of heart not mind.

    • Age

      18 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Lohana, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Paneli, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles