1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYY7985 - Share his profile
    ZVYY7985
    • ZVYY7985

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVYY7985 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • Other, B.Sc
    • United Kingdom
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Others
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Gujarati-Portuguese living in London - I know, nobody\'s perfect. I\'m a graduate from a London University working for the second largest employer in the UK and have recently won the company\'s Chairman\'s Award for Best Colleague (I\'m only saying this to impress you!) 
     
    I\'m a genuine sort of person with a good sense of humour and a wide range of interests and am seeking a like minded person with whom I can share my life.  
    I thought I\'d throw in a few keywords that would give some indication of the person I am. If you recognise something similar in yourself I think it might be worth taking the time to continue reading my profile.  
     
    Even if you don\'t see many common traits, keep going, they say opposites attract! If you choose not to continue reading, I promise I won\'t be upset. I will never know anyway!  
     
    Romantic, caring, affectionate, respectful, sharing, going out - but also staying in, spontaneity, travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museums, simplicity, flip flops - yes the sandals, down to earth - however fantasy is also very important, people, casual, words, news, work, sense of humour about yourself, awareness.  
     
    In addition, if you happen to say any of the following on a regular basis, we are definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:-  
    OK lets give it a try  
    - To be honest, I don\'t know  
    - I respect that  
    - Eu amo te...? OK this one doesn\'t really count (but hopefully will in the future!!!.)  
     
    And last, if you think that India is the most beautiful country in the world, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding!  
     
    Sooooo...............hope you like what you\'ve read so far, if you\'d like to know more why not invest a minute or two in dropping me a note - what have you got to lose?! 
     
    Looking forward to hearing from you

    About his Family

    I Live with my parents... and brother who is married with 3 beautiful children... they all live in the UK... I also have a Grandma that lives in India

    Education

    Computer System Engineering... Brunel University
    

    Occupation

    Royal Mail - FTSE 100 Company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Brunel University

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Computer System Engineering - Brunel Uni London UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Royal Mail

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is caring... listens and gives advice... a person who understands feelings... most importantly someone who is dear to the heart

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Bengali, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 14, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles