1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZU0205 - Share his profile
    • ZWZU0205

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZU0205 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Panchal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an energetic, attractive, humble and trustworthy boy belonging to a well cultured family of saushtra now settle in Ahmedabad .I am a sociology, religious boy but not orthodox and have a modern outlook . I have a practical aptitude and always remain effort to rise high and high in life . I give due regards to elders and have all affection for youngster. I believe in equality between men and women in the society with full honors to elders. 

    About his Family

    My mom housewife,my elder brother is proff in karnavati dental college in IT field Ahmedabad.  
    my family is sweet simple loving and caring family.


    throughout English medium. b.com 


    my aim is to be a successfull business men . in life. was a manager in real estate. current job in fiat company.as team leader

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      rotary english medium school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gujarat University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Fiat India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gondal, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    colours,discovery, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : mom made dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan, mount abu, himalaya Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    loving,caring,honest,faithful girl who can understand family and keep them so happy .in any way .

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Holland, Iceland, India, Kenya, Kuwait, Macau, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam, Zimbabwe

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Amreli, Amritsar, Anand, Ankleshwar, Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Bhubaneshwar, Bhuj , Bijapur, Chandan Nagar, Chandigarh, Deesa, Diu, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Godhra , Gondal, Haridwar, Indore, Jagadhalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalgaon , Jam Nagar , Jamshedpur, Junagarh, Kalol , Kalyan, Kandla, Korba, Krishnanagar, Mahesana, Mathura, Mirzapur, Mohali, Morvi, Mumbai, Mysore, Nadiad, Naihati, Nanded, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, New Delhi, Ooty , Palanpur, Palghat , Pali, Porbandar , Rajkot, Ramnagar, Rampur, Ratlam, Rewa, Saharanpur, Shirdi, Shivapuri, Surat, Surendranagar, Udaipur, Ulhasnagar, Valsad, Vapi, Vejalpur, Veraval, Vijaywada

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Bhavsar, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Kadava patel, Kashyap, Kshatriya- All, Kushwaha, Leva Patidar, Lohar, Meru, Panchal, Patel Leva, Prajapati, Rawat, Saini, Shah, Sonar, Soni, Sourashtra, Sutar, Thakkar, Vaniya, Vishwakarma, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Corporate Communication

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Abad,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles