1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAA5387 - Share his profile
    ZWAA5387
    • ZWAA5387

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZWAA5387 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Surat
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Patel Leva
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi my self from Surat originally from Saurashtra (AMRELI) basically at Surat currently working with Paras manufacturing company Surat  
    Completed MBA WITH PGDCA I had done gtu looking for guy who is settled understanding 
     
    I have caring and helpful I love traveling and observe the people 
    I live with my family I am very practical boys not believe in miracle super stition belived self confidence straight forward down to earth and en joining my life as it  
     
    I m name sake divorce. my marriage 15/2/2015my divorce was 31/5/2016 complet 20 days of marriage life I saw what is girl a bad girl so I take a big decision of divorce which was supported by my family & friends.  
     
     
    My father is retired my brother is a farmer he has own agriculture land. 
    and my 
    mother is housewife 
    my farm in 31 vigha in Saurashtra 
    1 brother he is (1 )married 
    4 sister she is (4) married

    About his Family

    conservative Nuclear. family Affluent 
    brother is a farmer he has own agriculture land in saurashtra (amreli) 
    father is retire mother is house wife 
    1-brother he is marriage 
    4 sister he is marriage

    Education

    PGDCA with MBA
    

    Occupation

    if you would like to more about 
    me then contact me currently  
    working in paras manufacruring company in surat 
    and business owner partner at Paras manufacturing (Kapodra) surat 
    and living in surat
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Sheth sree M.c maheta highschool damanagar

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Ld dhanani arts college amreli

    • PG College

      Sps college atkot dist. rajakot ta. Jasdan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Leva Patel

    • Gothra

      ALAGIYA (Leuva Patel)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Leuva Patel

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : crime petrol Ramayana saibaba tarak mehta ka ulta sashma Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    cid crimepetrol tarak mehataka ulta sashma Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati
    I Cook : yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    injoy of holiday Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I dont need someone who thinks I m perfect cause I m not . I need someone who knows I will make mistakes & still love me the guy who accept my past , support my present and encourage my future the most important things the guys who send me the intrests and who is unmarried please send me the intrest only when u r mentally prepare for marry a divorce boys & he have already think about there family & relatives just because u like my photo & profile u send me the intrest then plz don t do this thank you

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Bhuj , Deesa, Dhoraji, Gandhinagar, Gondal, Jam Nagar , Jetpur Navagadh, Junagarh, Navsari, Patan, Rajkot, Surat, Valsad, Vapi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kadava patel, Kunbi, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Maratha, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Patil- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CS, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agent, Air Hostess, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Customer Services, Education Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Marketing Professional, Nurse, Restaurateur, Retired, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gundrandar, Jammu And Kashmir, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 03, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles