1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZY4187 - Share his profile
    ZXZY4187
    • ZXZY4187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXZY4187 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Patel Leva
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please,My son not interested TO SETTLE IN ABROAD. expect software job. 
     
    My son is successfully employeed in DEUTSCHE BANK GROUP PUNE. as a software professional. He has done B.tech.(CS). from Noida institute of engineering & technology in 2013 with 74%. He has also done course in JAVA ,including CORE & Advanced JAVA from Ducat NOIDA. & auto cad from cad center C#.Net.LanguageJAVA.etcPython,PHP,SQL,HTML,C, he is drawing a package of ₹ 1,50,000 per month I.e. 18,00,000/- per annum. JAI SHREE KRISHNA. 
    Father's Occupation: Retired 
    Living with Parents: Yes 
    School Name: Private school at NOIDA. 
    College Name: NIET GREATAR NOIDA  
    Current Employer: Working as a software engineer in  
    DEUTSCHE BANK GROUP: PUNE 
    NO. Alcoholik 
    No: smoke. 
    No:Tebeco 
    Diet: Vegetarian  
    Attribute describes him the best are: Hard Working. 
    Parents basically from LIMBASI dist kheda.

    About his Family

    Father is retired from business. 
     
    Mother is housewife. He has 1 brother who is married 
     & stay in Gujarat. Ahmadabad..

    Education

    school -PRIVATE SCHOOL NOIDA. 
    graduation - B.tech CS from NIET GREATAR NOIDA.  
    Delhi N C R. 
     
    

    Occupation

    Working as a software engineer in Deutsche Bank  Magarpatta Pune, Maharashtra.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Modern Acadsmy INDRAPURAM.Delhi N C R.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      B.tech from NIET GREATAR NOIDA.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Deutsch Bank Group Magarpatta Hadapsar PUNE

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      LeuvaPatel(Dhorakiya)

    • Gothra

      vashisht

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Graphology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery,nationalgografi,Music channel, Playstation,network. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Weight training, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegetarian.& no alcoholik. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a well dedicated girl from middle class family. We are nuclear family with traditional values.We hail from Limbasi in kheda dist.(Motasatyavis). Our family was settled in DELHI NCR since last 45 years and now we have relocated to PUNE, Maharashtra. We are searching educated leva Patel girl, below 25 years.from PUNE, BOMBAY, KHEDA DIST, Ahmedabad city, Vadodra. Nadiad.Rajkot we are not more interesting in DOWRY.WE NEED SIMPAL FAMIL Jai Shree Krisna.

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Aurangabad, Bhopal, Jaipur, Nagpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kadava patel, Leva Patidar, Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MDS, MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 28, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles