1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVA6315 - Share his profile
    ZVVA6315
    • ZVVA6315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVVA6315 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Canada
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Patel
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     there is lot to share but as of now as per my own shadow speaks infront of mirror : this guy is refreshing and very funny as well very friendly as first even at being stranger. yes i am very fun loving , outgoing, making new friends without ego. moreover ambitions is my first thought of the day. right now i am in canada and have already worked in usa. also passionate to rome around the world. that dream just started and as result visited usa, france and united-kingdom. in future , with life bonded partener would love to travel and explore a globe. 
    thats all as of now. and yet to be mentioned , sometimes being great cook in home. actually bachelorhood did not leave much choices . ha ha. !!! one more important thing is i am complete great blend of indian by heart and culture in west coast. obviously love the nature at best and really fond of pets.  
     
    so if you think you are ready to welcome to very frank, fun loving , outgoing, pioneer kinda person then you could be in touch with me. 
     
    in starting chat would be fine till we find ourselves comfortable with eachother.  
    we both suppose to make mistakes together or infront of eachother. there is nothing to shy about it.  
     
     
    if you think still we have a opportunity to know eachorher without any pesonal agenda then send or request invitation. 
     
     
    thanks for visiting by. 
     
    wishing you a great milestones of life.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Dip. Computer Engineer(India) 
    Network Engineer(Canada) 
    CCNA certified
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    France, Uk, South India, Australia, UAE, Usa, Canada, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Germany, Netherland, Europian Nations, British Virgin Island, Bahamas, Cuba, Mauritius, Phuket Island, Miami Beach and other popular Beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Someone who could be Best Friend than wife. Would like to share more thoughts at time to make conversation.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles