1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZW2067 - Share his profile
    • ZXZW2067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZW2067 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc, B.IT, M.C.S.D
    • Surat
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Patel
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i never give up...i am easy going and fun loving, emotional and sentimental .. ambitious and optimistic.  
    i always like to learn something new. i like sports and adventure...  
    i m writer and poet for Gujarati and Hindi... 
    i belong to Surat, Gujarat India... my work place is also Surat ( Athwa Gate ). but because i started my business in Johannesburg, South Africa... now my work place is Johannesburg and Surat..

    About his Family

    family.. i am younger child of my family. I have got 3 sis (married) and brother(married). living with parents and brother and his family (his wife and 2 kids)...


    B.Sc. Physics. 
    Software Engineer. (Crystal Microsystem) 
    MCSD.. Microsoft certified solution developer. 
    SAP - Basic Adminstration (Ahm) 
    SAP - ABAP Programming (Ahm)


    I am owning software company.. it is basically software and web based application development hub.  it is in Surat as i mention it above.... and its running successfully.... in India's market.. now i m looking for international market so i started my software company in south Africa recently... i m in south Africa now... and i m planning to get settle in Johannesburg, south Africa.... so plz candidate who wants to settle in South Africa can contact... Thanks a lot...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      M.A.I highschool Kholvad

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      P.T.Science college

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      kachhia patel

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Painting, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    dancing competition program, talent hunt program, Interviews, Sports, Comedy Program, BBC News, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : Titanic, HAHK, All Amitabh Movies, Sagar, Bond Series, Die Hard Series, Final Destination, Mission Impossible Series etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : None Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations (Matheran - India, Mount Abu), Beaches (Goa - India, Cape -town South Africa),Historic Places(Jaipur, Udaipur and Chittorgadh in Rajsthan), Near Water falls(Howick falls - South Africa, Victoria Falls at Zambia Zimbabwe Border )etc..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i want a girl who can understand the emotions and should be able to understand the value of relationship and life. talkative and sweet talker is most preferable.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, South Africa

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 06, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles