1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZT2935 - Share his profile
    ZWZT2935
    • ZWZT2935

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZWZT2935 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • Other, B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Police
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m a self made person  have vast interests professionally and socially. By nature  I m very honest, loyal, humble & disciplined person. I have learnt a lot of reality from past life and my government service & have practical mind for harmonious living. I m very passionate, active person & enjoy music, movies, sports, travelling etc. I respect individuals status & personal interests. I m open  to meet anyone from any part of the world. 
    I dislike money-minded, selfish and arrogant people where as I admire and feel closer to humble & kind people irrespective of their financial status.

    About his Family

    I belongs from middle class family. my father is a retired Army man. my mother is house wife. I have 2 brothers. Everybody is staying in Ahmedabad city of Gujarat.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from Kendriya Vidhyalaya Ahmedabad, I have done my graduation from Gujarat University in Commerce Stream. I have done Data-Base Management and Administration from NIIT.
    

    Occupation

    I m working as a Police Sub Inspector in Gujarat police force in Ahmedabad city
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidhyalaya Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Gujarat Arts and Commerce College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Police

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Gujarat Police Force

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Desired Partner

    I m desiring a lifelong relationship as companion/spouse for blissful future from charming, soft spoken, positive thinker, spiritual, nature believer & down to earth person interested to live an exotic future life without any kind of reservation. She must be fair, having pleasant personality - a blend of traditional & modern outlook having compatible interests, blissfully active, accommodative, knowing basic fundamental of living exciting & lovable life under all circumstance.

    • Age

      22 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Canada, Afghanistan, Argentina, Bangladesh, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Iceland, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Switzerland, United States Virgin Islands, United States, United Kingdom, Belarus, Bhutan, Costa Rica, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Serbia, Spain, Ukraine

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Buddhist, Parsi, Other, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      English, Foreign origin, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles