1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWA2223 - Share his profile
    ZUWA2223
    • ZUWA2223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUWA2223 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • B.A, Other
    • Ahmedabad
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Soni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi There, i am belong from middle class family i am simple and shy by nature but fun loving person believe in honesty, modesty.  trust in god and faith in karma. 
     
    i am looking simple nature person positive, religious, caring, understanding, calm, enthusiastic, mature & fun loving partner   
     
    my hobbies are: i like to do dance, garba most.. also singing like to do workout in gym because i am health and fitness conscious. health is wealth.  
     
    about my interest: watching hindi/english drama,comedy meaning full movie like, tare zameen per, black, lagaan, a Wednesday, lunchbox, bhag milkha bhag, heraferi, titanic, life of pie and many more lesson full movies.   
    like to watch television talent shows and devotional satsang programmes   
      
    about music: i like to listen kishore da, rafi sir, sonu nigam & k.k's all type of old-new devotional, romantic, sad etc. music is food for life and soul.. 
     
    about reading: i like to read health & ayurved magazine and philosophical-quotes and religion books like Dale Carnegie, Shiv Khera, Swami Vivekanand, Gandhiji, Chetan Bhagat, Dr.Hansal Bachech books also most like my lord swaminarayan written books like shiksha patri, vachnamrut & shree bhagvad gita updesh. 
     
     
    about sport: i have a participate in some dance -garba perform in gujarat  
    i was done tae kwon do a many year ago its called Korean marshal arts.  
     
    i was play drama programme through NGO for awareness.

    About his Family

    we are living in Ahmadabad Gujarat we are only 2 member live in our own house mom is house wife i have 2 elder sister both are married in jain family one is working in Oriflame company other one elder sister is house wife. my father is passed away few month ago i am only single younger brother.

    Education

    i have completed BPP it is compared to 12th from (IGNOU Open University Ahmadabad) and now i am doing F.Y BA from the same  
     
    i was done basic computer from Umeed Parivartan NGO 
    i was done scope exam for eng.
    

    Occupation

    currently i am doing part time job in (Coin Heritage) my work is scanning ancient, antique silver and copper coin after uploaded on ebay websites and sending coins to buyers via speed post across the India and corresponding responding through emailing with them. 
     
     
    a part from that i am doing part time own work in (international calling out bound process) in night time here i selling insurance. i have also event and promotional marketing work experience. 
     
    as a being a goldsmith i got a training from rajkot for making gold,silver,copper metals ornament i can make it all type of kundan jadtar jewellery and fancy oxidise items. but rightnow i stick to above things and quiet from that  labourer work field long time ago but still i have complete knowledge about that kind of work.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      New Sarvoday High School Ahmedabad.

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Coin Heritage

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mandlia Soni

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      patadia

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rajkot, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : man\'s health, you can win, old monk who sold his ferrari, the secret, safari etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    guinness world record, India\'s got talent, did champ, saregama pa, crime petrol, news. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : sansaar, saheb, ishwar, guru, rambo, ereser, sholey, aitbaar, golmal-old, padosan, ddlj, tare zameen par, lagaan and many more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : i can make veg sandwich and coffee but i am very much food lover Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mount abu, kerala, panchmadhi, masoori, manali, kashmir, goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple extrovert calm caring nature economical life style down to earth person loyal and honest girl. good listener always ready to help to my close people. i am an optimistic person with a great sense of humor. inner beauty in people.

    • Age

      28 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • State/City

      Gujarat,Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Kshatriya- All, Leva Patidar, Marwari- All, Patel Kadva, Rajput- All, Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.A, High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 02, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles