1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWV9850 - Share his profile
    ZAWV9850
    • ZAWV9850

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZAWV9850 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 50, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Tanzania
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Sutar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi iam simple looking handsome and high qulitiesperson.iam stricly hindu .highly trustworthy and confidensial.my education is highersecondary.i belive in astrology.iam working in reputed co. as amarketing professional.iam earning annualy 3 to 4 lakhs Rs.my we arefive brothers and one sister.iam the smallest in my family.my childrens they are staying in Anand.daughter is married..my mother father died long time ago.so iam looking someone.who has good qualities.and family value.i love my famylli.iam straiteforward.thnks more in meeting.... 

    About his Family

    in my family 4 brothers we lives seprately.3 brother died.one sister in married in ahmedabad.ihave 1daughter she is also married in vadtal.my son is alone living in Anand.and studing there.but verysoon coming to tanzania.

    Education

    iam higher secondary.pass
    

    Occupation

    iam in marketing field.since 15 yers in Africa.country. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      mevada suthar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Vansol.Anand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Hi everybody...I'm looking someone...like..lovening carrying .not much over wise bt smart in dicison sprituly belive in God...Dsnt matter Age.cast community. I'm also funn loving.Gud in understanding. Carrying...u love nature's traveling to ..Hills beaches. Loving music to listening dancing..so let's see if anyone..be lucky for me....Thnx...Friends N..Members.

    • Age

      45 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, , Widowed

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, Canada, Australia, United States, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burundi, Congo, Kenya, Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Tanzania, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States Virgin Islands, Zambia, Others

    • State/City

      Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan,Mumbai, Chennai, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bhilai, Bhiwandi, Bhopal, Bhusawal, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Coimbatore, Dadara, Dhule, English Bazar, Erode, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jalna , Jamalpur, Kalyan, Kanpur, Karimnagar , Kolhapur, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Leva Patidar, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Sutar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishya, Bhavsar, Brahmbatt, Kadava patel, Panchal, Soni, Vania, Vaniya, Kutchi Gurjar, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Shrimali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles