1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVZ5809 - Share his profile
    ZVVZ5809
    • ZVVZ5809

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZVVZ5809 Last Online 24-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Vaishnav Vanik
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.  
     
    I am a Teacher by Profession & Running a Private Coaching Institute for school & engineering college students since 3 Years. i worked for a well known Engineering College for 3 Years prior to start private coaching. 
     
    Had taken Divorce due to some personal issues. I had spent hardly 15 days with that girl having No marital relations. (This is hard to beleive, but its true.) 
     
    I m a fun loving person. Have too many friends as I love to be with people. I m short tempered but only for those who lie. For unknowns, i m much introvert. But as i get in touch i m a good friend.  
     
    As I am staying alone in Vadodara since 4 years, I know doing all Household works & cooking as well. 
     
    I love to help people in need. Known or unknown.  
     
    This may not be enough, but Cant explain myself much more by my ownself. 
     
    What I desire from my Life Partner is Complete Loyalty & an Understanding Nature. Looking for someone who can acompany me in every aspect of life. U can say i m looking for a person who will b my best friend as my life long partner. 
     
    I Respect elders & elderly thoughts. Having very small family, would like to stay with my Mummy Pappa in future as i m the only son they have. 
     
    This is all I could brief. Thanks for Reading & showing interest in my profile.

    About his Family

    I have 3 Sisters. All are married & living Happily. 
     
    So now we are a small Family of Me, Mummy & Papa. 
    My Mother has a Government Job. & My father is a retired Govt. officer having pension. 
     
    We are a happy Family.

    Education

    BE (Mechanical) 
    M.Tech (Industrial Engineering) 
    MBA (Human Resources) 
    MBA (International Business)
    

    Occupation

    have worked for 3 Years as Lecturer in an Engineering Institute. & now, since 3 years, Running a Private Coaching Institute for School & Engineering Students.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Rang Academy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ankleshwar, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Gujarati

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati
    I Cook : Gujarati, Chinese, Paubhaji Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Completely Loyal & a Better Understanding. Looking for a person who can be a best friend giving a lifelong commitment to be there with me, for me. Fun Loving, Modern, Positive Thinker, understanding family values.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles