1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSX4659 - Share his profile
    • ZWSX4659

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSX4659 Last Online today
    • 33, 6' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), B.Sc
    • New York
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am optimistic, like to fill my life with humor, adventure and traveling. I would love to meet someone who has a good sense of humor, loves to have fun and is not afraid to be spontaneous. I was born in India however, spent my childhood and teenage years here in the states. I would consider myself family oriented and although I grew up respecting traditional values I hold a fairly modern outlook. I hold a double masters in engineering and an MBA from a reputable university.  
    Currently, I live in New York City and work in Business Development and Strategy Consulting sector. My immediate family lives in the DC area and extended family is scattered throughout the states. In my free time, I like to explore the city, hang out with friends and try interesting activities around the city. I love photography and constantly try to improve my skills in it. I'm passionate about getting involved in different volunteering activities (esp. with animal shelters). I am passionate about outdoor and adventure sports.  
    I am looking for someone who is loving, smart and independent...someone who complements my interests and isn't afraid of voicing her opinion and views on things.

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Carnegie Mellon University, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Management Consulting

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 185 Kg

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Lohana, Patel- All, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Sindhi Rohiri, Jain: Others, Hindu: Others, Patel Leva, Sadgope, Hindu: Arora, Kulita, Aggarwal, Marwari, Brahmin Bhumihar, Patel Kadva, Gupta, Brahmin- All, Khatri, Vaishya, Swarnkar, Sindhi, Hindu: Jat, Sikh: Others, Kshatriya- All, Digamber, Rajput- All, Jatav, Kayastha- All, Yadav/Yadava, Bania- All, Shwetamber, Gursikh, Soni, Jaiswal, Brahmin Maithil, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Sonar, Ramgarhia, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Urdu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Pharma, B.IT, MDS, Other

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Doctor, Consultant, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Research Professional, Marketing Professional, Software Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Project Manager - Non IT, Corporate Planning Professional, Corporate Communication, Others, Sales Professional, HR Professional, Not working, Banking Professional, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, BPO/Customer service, Fashion Designer, Journalist, Product manager, Agent, Customer Services, Manager

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $150,000

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      SuratDistrict,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 05, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles