1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR7999 - Share his profile
    ZVVR7999
    • ZVVR7999

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVVR7999 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.IT
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Jain, Others
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Now listen to me carefully, i'm talking to the bride, 
    my profile's gonna be different, so please don't deride. 
    If you're tired of reading the same thing, this one's gonna be fun, 
    I ain't no Wordsworth, but my message is second to none. 
     
    What I do, where I work, how much I've studied - that's not the part that's interesting, 
    Its whats inside my head that makes me fascinating. 
    For I'm looking for a lady whose interests are not materialistic, 
    her love for living life should be her best characteristic. 
     
    I'm introverted, intuitive, thinking and perceiving, 
    I'm frankly the antithesis of looks being deceiving. 
    A self made man, I've carved out my own destiny, 
    all i'm doing here is looking for you to accompany me. 
     
    I know what you're thinking, is he just using big words? 
    to hide some terrible secret, maybe some defect from birth? 
    But rest assured, that's not what this rhyme has sought, 
    I want you to treat me more than just an afterthought. 
     
    I go through life as one who is tough to decipher, 
    I've been called "The Logician" - a thinker a philosopher, 
    priding myself on being uncommon, creative and inventive, 
    deep down, i'm looking for you to only be supportive. 
     
    My birth sheet instructs me to follow the path of Jainism, 
    sadly my take on this has often brought on criticism. 
    With respect to true practitioners, that's not my cup of tea, 
    I'm comfortable with what I believe in, please just let me be. 
     
    A note to concerned parents desperate to match my horoscope, 
    numbers being used to justify a marriage is hoping against hope. 
    An intellect of two souls is whats prime, 
    it cannot possibly be defined by only my birth date and time.  
     
    I'm gonna stop here before i outwear my novelty, 
    reading so much and not replying would be borderline cruelty. 
    So take a chance with this fellow, you never know, 
    a new chapter in your life with me in it might soon follow.

    About his Family

    I am an only child. My parents have not been living together for a long time. My mother stays with me at our house in Pune, she is a former school teacher and now writes online content for school textbooks.

    Education

    I have studied my Bachelors in Engineering in Information Technology (IT) from V.I.I.T under Pune University. I have a distinction and have passed out with honors. My Alma Mater is Bishops School Pune (ICSE board) - which is one of the oldest and most reputed schools of India.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am working as a Big-Data Technical Team Lead for HCL technologies in Business Bay Yerwada Pune. I have done my Bachelors in IT  and have a total of 8 years of experience. 
     
    I have worked and stayed in the US for 3 years through Infosys from 2012-2015 as a Java tech lead.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Bishops school

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • UG College

      Vishwakarma Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles