1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WUU6197 - Share his profile
    WUU6197
    • WUU6197

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    WUU6197 Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He (Bcom. MBA in Marketing) has done MMS through mumbai university and has an experience of 3 years working as Financial Services Manager at ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co.ltd. 
    Attanu tetriss attavan chumboter sityoter 
    Presently he is a freelancer working with a leading Private Event and Artist Management company.. 
    AWARDS & RECOGNITIONS: 
    {I} Professional Awards by ICICI Prudential: 
    ------------------------------------------------------------- 
    Awarded “Bancachiever” Title and a trip to Bangkok. 
    Awarded “Marketing Idol” Title and a trip to Malaysia and Singapore. 
    Awarded “The Pharaohs” Title and a trip to Egypt. 
    Awarded “The Chosen Few” Title and a trip to Jim Corbet National Park. 
    Awarded “The Fast Track” Title and a trip to Goa. 
    {II} Spiritual Achievements: 
    ------------------------------------- 
    Have done “Transcendental Meditation” Basic Course affiliated by Shri Maharashi Mahesh Yogi 
    Have done “Transcendental Meditation Siddhi” Advanced Course affiliated by Shri Maharashi Mahesh Yogi 
    Have done “The Art of Living” Course affiliated by Shri Shri Ravi Shankar 
    Have done “Raj Yog Meditation” Course affiliated by BrahmaKumaris 
    Have done “Yoga & Pranayama” Course affiliated by Kaivalyadham at Lonavala 
    Have done “Accupressure” Course affiliated by Shri Jai Bhagwan Trust 
    {III} Artistic & Musical Awards and Recognitions: 
    --------------------------------------------------------------------- 
    Finalist of Zee TV’s SAREGAMAPA 2007. 
    Finalist of Sony TV’s K FOR KISHORE 2008. 
    Finalist of Sony TV’s AADAAB ARZ HAI (A Ghazal TV show compered by Shri Pankaj Udhas. 
    Finalist of Zee TV’s(UTN) IRSHAAD (A Semi-Classical & Ghazal TV show compered by Shri Anu Kapoor) 
    150 Intercollege Awards by Pioneers of Music like AshaBhosaleji,UstadGhulamAli,ClassicalsingerShobhaGurtuji,MusicdirectorKhaiyaamji,MusicdirectorAnuMalik,MusicdirectorShravanof‘Nadeem-Shravan’,MusicdirectorRajesh Roshan,Bhajansinger AnupJalota,Ghazalsinger PankajUdhas,Manhar Udhas,Sadhna Sargam,Jaswinder Narula,Peenaz Masani and manymore. 
    We are looking for a good looking,educated,home and music loving girl hailing from good cultured and respectable gujarati family.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    MBA in marketing from mumbai university 
    Bcom
    

    Occupation

    Earlier worked for ICICI for 3 yrs as Investment Manager, Presently working as Corporate Entertainment Professional, Freelancer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Anne's High School,Malad(W)

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      P.D.Lions College of Commerce & Economics,Malad(W)

    • PG College

      Babasaheb Gawde Institute of management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a good looking,educated,home and music loving girl hailing from good cultured and respectable gujarati family.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Other

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 30, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles