1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWZ1965 - Share his profile
    • ZAWZ1965

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWZ1965 Last Online 28-Apr-17
    • 38, 5' 7"
    • B.Com, All Computer Operatning Coursed and Also done programming Languages
    • Ahmedabad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Operating Course & Also Programming 
    SERVICE : Working as a Senior Accountant   ,since last 18 year 
    HOBBY : Music, Cricket 
    I  am very simple, sober and full of confidence,  
    I am computer literate and done  All computer operating courses with  C++ & Foxpro programming also,I am From Middle Class Family. 

    About his Family

    Hi !     there !We are 5 members family,  
    myself mom-dad and my 2  sisters.   
    I have One Foi-Fua    [     Citizen U.S.A.    ]  
     2 Masi And 1 Mama And Nearest 2 Uncles.


    BCOM From Nav -Gujarat Morning College...  
    With Three Yr Job Experience & Also Done  
    as Under :Bcom With All Computer Couse  
    & Programming in Foxpro , C++ Etc...


    hiWorking as an Accountant     since last 18 yr  
    as     Sr. Accountant &  handle  
    whole Accounts

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mirambica And Navrang School @Naranpura

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Nav Gujarat Morning College

    • Other UG Degree

      All Computer Operatning Coursed and Also done programming Languages

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      c g road

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : any Short Stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Sasural Genda Phool, Sapne Suhane Ladak pan ke(Zee) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : True Lies, Wedneday, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any place , where we can go by train or aeroplane Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Preference :: My partner would be Simple Sober and Talented is Must rest in meeting

    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 03, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles