1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYT4243 - Share his profile
    ZUYT4243
    • ZUYT4243

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUYT4243 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • B.A, pursuing MBA in distance from (GJU-hisar)
    • Sonepat
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello !  
    I\'m employed in BHEL as a Draughtsman. we are basically from sonipat (Haryana), in my family we are 4 members.  
     
    Along with my job, i\'m pursuing study via correspondence/part-time mode.  
    i\'ve completed my graduation (2012-15) from UOU, Haldwani (Nanital - state govt.University of uttrakhand) and i also completed Diploma Mech. From IME, Mumbai (2012-15). 
    Right now i\'m doing MBA (Operation management) from gju, hisar (state govt. university of HR govt.) and o-level module from NIELIT (affliated by MHRD-govt. of india). 
    After duty hours, usually i go for gym because i love fitness and sports. in my opinion, reality of life exist in being healthy and fit.  
     
    Experience of this field make me capable to earn via training. so i\'m also doing part time job of a trainer in a sports club . overall income including job of BHEL and club is (470000   75000 = 545000/-INR). 
     
    Excluding HRA and medical facility. 
    Because i\'m living in company\'s Township and medical facility is totally free in company\'s hospitals and on panelled Hospital to all dependent family members.

    About his Family

    we are 4 members in my family. 
    i have a brother who is elder than me and successfully employeed in DELHI police since 2010. He is happily married. He usually do his duty via staying in Delhi and during the week he also approach to parents/family. 

    Education

    1. Draughtsman (Mech.),  
    2. Diploma Mech. engg (IME, Mumbai),  
    3. Bachelor of arts (UOU, Nanital), 
    4. O-level Module, NIELIT (Final result awaited) 
    5. MBA (Operation/production Management)- 
    in 3rd sem. 
    i wish to continue my study along with my personal, professional and sports life.
    

    Occupation

    Employed as a Draughtsman Mech. in BHEL (A Maharattan Govt Psu of india) Heep unit- since 2011. 
    My job profile is to design Equipments using Auto cad/Unigraphics softwares. But right now i\'m part of a planing section.  
    (My job is transferable as per spouse posting. ) 
    Basic pay :- 13600/- 
    (wage revison of all CPSU\'s will be due in jan.2017)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      UOU

    • Other UG Degree

      pursuing MBA in distance from (GJU-hisar)

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited(BHEL) HARIDWAR

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      CHHIKARA

    • Gothra

      Paternal (Chhikara), Maternal (HOODA)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      HOODA

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      JUAN (Sonepat), Haryana, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chaudary, Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles