1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVU2400 - Share his profile
    ZYVU2400
    • ZYVU2400

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYVU2400 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an easygoing person who enjoys simpler things in life. I like people who are understanding, down to earth and good to others. I enjoy travelling a lot, having local food there, enjoy meeting people and smiling back to strangers. I feel experiences make us happier than possessions and we should keep doing things that make us happy. 
     
    I like staying fit and eating healthy on most of the days. Though once in a while I binge on junk food too:) I like running and going on treks quite often. I like playing guitar and sketch cartoons sometimes.  
     
    I graduated from IIT kharagpur and I have a keen interest in technology. Currently I'm running a company (software startup) based out of Bangalore.Father retired (Bank) couple of year back. Mother is a school teacher. 
    I think, an open minded independent girl who likes exploring new things would be pretty awesome as a partner.

    About his Family

    My parents are govt employees. Father retired (Bank Manager @pnb) couple of year back. Mother is a school teacher. I've a younger brother.

    Education

    Schooling from St. Xavier s, Bokaro Steel City. 
    B.Tech. in computer science from IIT, Kharagpur.West Bengal.
    

    Occupation

    Previously Worked in Software Co. for two years. Currently running a Software Company in Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St.Xavier's ,Bokaro Steel City

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      IIT,Kharagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Pvt.Ltd.Co

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CNI, Ranchi, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Pop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : I'm not much of an avid reader. Still I manage to read around 3-4 books per year. If I had to name a single book that I liked the most, it would be The Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance - By Robert Prisig. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Spirited away, Shawshank redemption, Chocolat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Martial Arts, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : I can cook some of north indian foods and a few of the south curries as well. My chapati doesn't come out perfectly round yet :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Don't have an exact favourite. I like to visit places like a traveller and not as a tourist and to spend more time to know the place and people better. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Slim body,fair complexion, fun loving, interest in sight seeing, music,

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016