1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUT6012 - Share his profile
    ZAUT6012
    • ZAUT6012

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZAUT6012 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 40, 5' 10"
    • B.Com, Computer Diploma
    • New Delhi
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My first priority is marriage. 
    I live near Vaishali Metro Station, Ghaziabad, Delhi. 
     
    I did 15 years computer training business where 200 employee used to work under me and 2000 students used to study and left the business now.  
    Currently have family fixed income only of around 15 lac per year. 
     
    I am doing matrimony business from home and after marriage will open a office. 
    and also have charitable Trust for political social work through internet. 
     
    I am a honest, cool, simple living and high thinking person, i am peaceful person, i respect all, and like to make more friends, My other hobbies are computer, Internet.  
    I am very ambitious, very hard working, can work 16 hours a day and 7 days a week if required. But i believe in smart work then hard work. 
     
    Watching historic and mythological tv serials is also one of my favourate hobby. 
    I have watched dozens of tv serials.

    About his Family

    Originally belong from Bhiwani Dist, Harayana but never lived in Harayana. 
    Lived 30 years in Kathmandu, Nepal. 
     
    I live with my father and mother ONLY.  
    My father did 20 years electronics business of television, etc.  
    And now he is doing furniture business with elder brother.  
     
    Mummy is a housewife and very god believing person.  
     
    My elder brother is married and lives separately.  
    He have 2 daughters and he is doing furniture business  
    and lives in Indrapuram, Ghaziabad, Delhi NCR.  
     
    My younger sister is married and have 3 kids.  
    They have socks factory where 400+ labours works 
     
    Both my brother and sister lives in delhi only.  
    Lot of relatives in Delhi and Kathamandu

    Education

    Did schooling from Modern Indian School, CBSE Board 
    B.Com private from Delhi incomplete 
     
    I also did computer diploma from Aptech Computer Education. 
    And later it became my business. 
     
    Software i know are 
    Dos, Windows, Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Access, HTML, JavaScript, PHP, CSS, Visual Basic, SQL Server, My SQL, Software & Hardware Installation, Network, Computer assembling. Accounting software. 
     
    I have 800 books and i read a lot of books
    

    Occupation

    I did 15 years Computer Training Business for 15 years. And i have learned all part of business, management, HR, Accounts, Marketing, And software development.   
     
    I have Fixed income and i am doing website designing and running my NGO 
    I know software development also.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Modern Indian School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      B.Com from DU

    • Other UG Degree

      Computer Diploma

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Sachha Lok Tantra Charitable Trust

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Marvardi

    • Gothra

      Goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Agarwal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not any special Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Laughter Show & Crorepati Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Robot of Rajnikant Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook Noodles Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I like to visit differnt countries, i have visited 6 countries so far. They are Singapore, Malaysia, Phillipines, Thailand & Bangladesh, Nepal Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life partner should be ready to work with me and help me in my work. The person should be cool person, understanding, religious. The person should be a good human being and honest person. Ready to learn NEW things.

    • Age

      33 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      High School, Trade School

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Siliguri, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 30, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles