1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT5089 - Share his profile
    • ZTAT5089

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAT5089 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a fun loving guy, he has done mba finance from indian institute of management(iim) rohtak, and b.tech from punjab engineering college chandigarh. he is working with yes bank ltd as manager corporate banking. he is looking for a intellectual, educated and working girl.

    About his Family

    Ancestral Origin : Jalandhar Cantt, Punjab  
    Presently family(parents) settled at Pilibhit(UP)  
    Own House at Ballabh Nagar, Pilibhit  
    Religion : Hindu-Marwari-Agarwal, Gotra- Singhal  
    Family Value : Moderate-Middle Class  
    Father : Mr. Anil Gupta MBA GM, Modi Naturals Ltd(A FMCG Co.), Pilibhit(UP)  
    Mother : Mrs.Parveen Gupta B.Sc. B. Ed. Home-maker  
    Brother : Mr. Aashu Gupta B.Tech CS, Manager- Software Development, Citi Bank, Hong Kong  
    Bhabhi : Mrs. Silvi Goel M.Tech, CS HSBC, Hong Kong


    MBA - Finance - IIM Rohtak 2013.15 Batch 
    B.E.- Production Engineering - PEC University of Technology ( PEC ) -2007.2011 Batch 
    School - St.Aloysius College ,Pilibhit - Throughout First Class Career


    Presently working with Yes Bank Ltd. - Based At New Delhi - as Manager Commercial Banking. 
    Worked for Two years ( Between B.E. & MBA ) as Production Engineer - New Projects with Hero Moto Corp Ltd.Haridwar. 
    Want to make Banking / Consulting as Life Career.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      IIM Rohtak

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Punjab Engineering College

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Yes Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pilibhit , Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Professionally Qualified ,equally Intellectual , Family Oriented ,Working girl , MANGLIK ONLY , from Agarwal - Marwari Upper Middle Class Family from NCR -Delhi,Punjab,Haryana,West U.P.,North Rajasthan ( North India )

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Punjab/Haryana, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh,Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jammu, Nagpur, Ramnagar, Ramgarh Cantonment

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Marwari, Digamber, Jaiswal, Mahajan

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, B.IT, BCA, M.Phil, ICWA, M.A, Ph. D, Other, BBA, BHM

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Healthcare Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Businessperson, Logistics/SCM Professional, Sales Professional, Teacher, Others, Looking for a job, Marketing Professional, Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      JullundurCity,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 22, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles