1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURT6893 - Share his profile
    ZURT6893
    • ZURT6893

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZURT6893 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have pleasant personality. I am   sincere, honest and have caring attitude.  I have interest in travelling, reading, movies and  sports.

    About his Family

    We are middle class family. 
    Father ( Late Mr Kailash Chandra)  was retired  as   Addl General  Manager  from  Post & Telegraph ( Telephone ) Deptt. of  Govt. of India.    
     Mother ( Smt Laxmi  is house wife).  She gets Family Pension from Post & Telegraph for the  services rendered by her husband.  
     Sister ( Neha Agarwal)  is married and lives in Delhi.  Neha is having a  daughter of two years.   Both daughter and son-law is doing job and have their own flat in Mayur Vihar Phase 2, Delhi.    Both daughter and son in law  are deaf. .  daughter is a normal child and goes to preparatory school.  
    Family has own flat in good locality  in  Delhi and  have income from investments also.

    Education

    I did my Primary and  Secondary Education from Sommer Ville School Delhi.   Did B Tech in computer Science from Guru Gobind Singh IP University  Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    Immediately after Graduation in 2007,   I joined Infosys as  software professional and working there since then.   I  am at present  Team Lead (technical)   and posted at Chandigarh  since 2010..  Earlier I was posted   at Mangalore for about 3 years.   
    I   was   deputed on site job to Germany   from 2011 to 2014.    
     
    I am again being deputed by Infosys to Nuremberg, Germany  for on site job beginning from 15th Oct. 2016.  The assignment is generally for 1-2 years.  Can come back to Chandigarh earlier also for joining back to office at Infosys Chandigarh.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sommerville School Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha IP University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Infosys Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Goyal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    Partner expected to be fair looking, healthy and never married. We are looking for partner with minimum education as graduate , Hindu and preferably Baniya family. We have expectation of an early marriage.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, CA, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AlFujayrah,AlFujayrah, United Arab Emirates

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/Moola

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles