1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVR7949 - Share his profile
    ZUVR7949
    • ZUVR7949

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVR7949 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born in New Delhi, he is a software professional having an excellent academic and professional record. He has family values foremost in his words and deeds. He has a warm and inviting personality, amiable nature and loves to make new friends. He is passionate in relationships. Friends describe him as simple, confident, prompt, passionate, humble & sympathetic.  
     
    He has been brought up in a very disciplined environment as we have been staying in housing developed by AWHO (Army Welfare Housing Organization), for over 20 years. 
     
    Currently, he is employed with IBM Global Services, working as technical services specialist in IMS Middleware domain. He is a team player and has won accolades and awards for his exemplary performance and Must Do attitude at work. Presently, he is earning nearly Rs.11.0 lacs P.A. excluding other benefits.  
     
    He is B. Tech. (Computer Science & Engg.) from JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida, affiliated to UP Tech. University, in 2011.  
     
    He had his schooling from Carmel School Bokaro, DAV Public School Pushpanjali Delhi and Vishwa Bharati Senior Secondary School, Noida and was a meritorious student throughout his academic career. He had scored 96% PCM in Senior Secondary Exam and qualified GATE 2013 with 97.4 percentile. 
     
    He is 'ansh manglik' but as per learned astrologers, the effect has been cancelled on completing of 28 years of age. We are, therefore, open to proposals from 'Ansh Manglik' as well as 'Non Manglik' girls. 
     
    We have visited thousands of profiles, across major matrimonial websites, and concluded that every girl is a talented sweet little angel. Therefore, in order to limit the search, our criteria has horoscope at the top because that will help us understand the compatibility. Second is the blood group (Rh factor compatibility). We are not too much concerned with the looks but with the inner beauty. Likewise, we are not concerned with the affluence level as we believe a girl herself is a blessing from goddess Lakshmi and we are looking for a 'Grih Lakshmi'.

    About his Family

    I am from a family that boasts of technical and management professionals. I am a single child of my loving parents. They have showered their blessings to make me an able professional.

    Education

    I am B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering) from JSS Academy of Technical Education,  Noida, affiliated to Uttar Pradesh Technical University,  working as technical services specialist in IMS Middleware domain.
    

    Occupation

    I am working in IBM Global Services, Noida
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      UPTU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM Global Services India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida/ Ghaziabad, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    This profile has been created for searching for a bride at a wider platform. We prefer horoscope matching and believe ashwini nakshatra (mesh rashi) and punarvasu nakshatra (kark rashi) will fit the criteria as far as Guna milan is concerned. As such, interests from only these 5 nakshatras will be entertained. Please be advised that please ensure your horoscope details are updated before sending the interest.Please also ensure that the blood group is updated in your profile. This is required to prevent Rh incompatibility. Preferred height range is 5'-1" to 5'-3".

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles