1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAR6901 - Share his profile
    • ZVAR6901

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAR6901 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a software professional,  soft spoken & well behaved. Places family values before any other consideration.   
    He has a warm and inviting personality. Shekhar has an amiable nature and loves to make new friends. He is passionate in relationships. Friends describe him as Simple, Confident, Prompt, Passionate, Humble & Sympathetic.  
    He maintains a good balance between modern and traditional values.  
    He is a go-getter, hard working and sincere towards his work. He has a very positive outlook.  
    Currently,  employed with IBM , he is working as Technical Services Specialist in IMS Middleware domain. Earlier, he had worked with Infosys Technologies and Wipro Infotech. 
    His profession requires frequent overseas travel/ onsite assignments at client location. Presently working for a Netherlands based client.

    About his Family

    Ours is a family of construction/ software/ Management Professionals.   
    Father, Sanjay Gupta, is a Construction Project Management Professional. 
    Mother, Mrs. Anshu Gupta, is M. Sc., B. Ed. and is a home maker. 
    Chachaji, Sandeep Gupta, settled in Sydney since 1994.   
    Buaji, Mrs. Rachna Aggarwal, is M. Com., ICWA, CMA (Certified Management Accountant) married to Banking Professional. 
    Mamaji, Abhinav Goel, is Mech. Engr. from IIT- BHU working in senior managerial position in GAIL.   
    Elder Mausi, Mrs. Deepti Rastogi , is M.Sc., B.Ed., married to a senior banking professional.   
    Younger Mausi, Mrs. Anju Agarwal, is M. C. A., married to B.Tech., IT professional and settled in U. S. since 1998.  
    Cousins are graduates from Massachusetts/ Virginia/ Rice University/ IITs etc. and are settled in their profession. One of his cousins is a medical professional.


    He is B. Tech. (Computer Science & Engg.) from JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida, affiliated to UP Tech. University, in 2011.   
    He had his schooling from Vishwa Bharati Senior Secondary School, Noida. Shekhar scored 96% PCM in Senior Secondary Exam (CBSE).  
    Qualified GATE 2013 with 97.4 percentile.


    He is employed with IBM, working as Technical Services Specialist in IMS Middleware domain. He is a team player and has won accolades and awards for his exemplary performance and Must Do attitude at work. Currently, He is earning nearly Rs.11.0 lacs P.A. excluding other benefits.  
    Earlier, he had undergone training and employment with Infosys for close to 18 months at Mysore and Pune and also worked for Wipro Infotech. 
    His profession requires frequent overseas travel/ onsite assignments at client location. Presently working for a Dutch client.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      JSS Academy of Technical Education Noida

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      JSS Academy of Technical Education Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IBM Global Services India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Vaish

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Sabzimandi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles