1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSU8609 - Share his profile
    ZVSU8609
    • ZVSU8609

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVSU8609
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 25, 5' 9"
    • CA, none, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a qualified chartered Accountant. He is born and brought up in Delhi only. He is slim, simple, sober and have an attractive personality.. He is having very fair color and sharp features. He belongs to Delhi based simple sober well settled (teetotaler, pure vegetarian) upper middle class family. Family comprises father, mother, only sibling (married sister), Grand Father and Grand Mother. we lives in own house in east Delhi. 
    We originally belongs to western UP. My father comes to Delhi in1958.  
     
    Astrologically MY SON Is having mild Manglik Dosha since Mars is positioned in the 12th house, However Mangal dosha has been cancelled due to following reasons: 
    Mars is in the 12th house, but in Vrishabha (Taurus) Rasi. 
    If a Manglik is born on a Tuesday, the negative effect of Manglik Dosha gets cancelled

    About his Family

    Father: 	Chartered Accountant and Cost & Works Accountant. Working as Asstt Vice President with Delhi based Company. 
    Mother: 	Home maker, Graduate, pious / religious / homely lady from Agra  
    Siblings: 	Elder sister Qualified Chartered Accountant, Working with big four CA Firm as Deputy Manager. She is married to a professionally qualified boy residing in their own kothi at Noida. Working with Indian MNC.  
    Grand parents:	 Grandfather- Enjoying the retired life. He was a Tax Practioner. Grand Mother- A holy religious educated lady.  
    Paternal uncles (Chchaji):	Two; 
     Elder - 	A finance professional working as Vice President with Jindal Group Delhi. He lives in his own house in Delhi. 
    Younger	 is Master of Science and MBA. Running his own coaching Institute. 
    Maternal Grand parents: 
     Nanaji	 is a renowned Practicing Doctor having his own clinic and nursing home at Dist. Agra. Naniji is a holy religious educated lady. 
    Maternal Uncles: Two Mamas. 
     Elder 	An Advocate practicing in

    Education

    My son has completed his schooling from English Medium (DAV Public School, Delhi). He has done B.Com from Delhi University in March 2011 and passed both Group of CA (Inter) and CA Final in first attempt in May 2010 and May 2012 respectively.
    

    Occupation

    He is presently working as Assistant Manager with one of leading MNC in Gurugram on an annual package of Rs. 8.50 lacs. He also have interest income of  Rs 3.00 lacs p.a. approx. 
    He is expecting promotion in Sept 2016
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Institute of Chartered Accountants of india

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Institute of Chartered Accountants of india

    • Other UG Degree

      none

    • Other PG Degree

      none

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      A multinational organised in Gurugram

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Aggarwal

    • Gothra

      Mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Goyal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    We are looking a slim tall professional girl.

    • Age

      21 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 05, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles