1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWX0131 - Share his profile
    • ZVWX0131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWX0131 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Ambala
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Bansal 5'11" very fair, handsome, honest , religious, hard working, farsighted,family boy. 
    Presently handling father's business of real estate (colonizing) established since 1982-83 developed many colonies surrounding Ambala- Jagadheri in groups till 2000 afterwards independently now he is attached in business after seperation of partners. he has played intelligently in controlling properties after seperation of partners unaccountedly in recessions. 
    however now we are planning to add on to new projects on self owned properties which could be of consistant demand/ income like economy housing, hotel, banquet, office space, commercial complex, or renting etc. 
    Hence we need a daughter in law who could be supportive in business to balance future family profile, decisive and couldyalso handle family responsibilities too. means she should be having confidence , initiative for the above challenges, to tackel with. Ready to settle in ambala or afterwards if life wherever circumstances says if she is from metro. 
     we have no dowry requirements but a reasonable status family will go. we can go for a simple marriage too. Inner beauty and external natural beauty is must. 
    our clear hearted talks may not be misundersttood. we have been a leading property dealers, colonisers under the name Aggarwal property developers. now aggarwal ashwani developers have carved out colonies surrounding ambala, ambala city, jagadhari.caliber confidence and interest in family business is important.so in times of need caliber could b of useful and rise of family may not hamper. 

    About his Family

    I ( Father ) has 4 Brothers & 5 Sisters . Eldest brother Group capt retired , he has two daughters and one son.daughters are settled in bombay having hospital and dtr in uk top executive.son settled in saket import trading.second family in vasantkunj three dtrs one son all settled in very good positions.third Doctor exporter his wife also doctor but worked in garment export till forty yrs now maitaining their properties in g g.having one daughter in uk .mrd to investment banker..two families in ambala in real estate since thiry yrs. 
    all sisters and their children are docters ca1nd top executivesin metros atvery good positions in gg bby banglore solan. 
    Gurgaon , 2 brother in real estate in Ambala, myself is youngest having eldest son and two daughters.all are marriageable.son has joined business after mba.though he is contributing in management of overall affairs still his specialisation is to controlling old properties and its revenues matters.afterseperation of partners leaving be


    and schooling from S D public school Ambala


    Businessman after mba, i have been working at father's business established since 83.in this phase i have very tough experiences of controlling scattered properties.revenue study and consolidation of scattered properties worth crores. 
    now i am planning to switch over to housing and comcl. complex project on self owned property plus consistent income projects.  
    hence our liking of life partner having quality to support business..we have our site for  
    banquet too.only thing we have just come out 
    from past and capital has to raise from sales subject to market conditions.  
    we do not have any kindof dowry interest and are against the same rather interested in simple marriage..positive thinkerhumble consultant 
    lovable understanding nature in all kinds ofups and down be my power.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      s d pubĺic school .

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Educated, polite , decisive, cheerful who could balance relations of bothfamilieswithlove. Family will welcome new member as a daughter. we will b lucky to have a daughter with bussiness vision like ca.cs.ibs mba.could b supportive in future business projectc.commercial.housing etc.or llm.cs.possibly around ambala inner and external beauty.should b able to face challenges.we are not money minded rather religious. not orthdox combination of modern and family etiquettes with cheerful nature and lastly pretty with whom i could share from heart and soul we have special grace of god hanuman g who is our isht. rbussiness families are also welcomed subject to suitabilities..profiles interested to settle in ambala at present as all properties are in ambala surroundingand bussiness since long very peaceful may also send interest.those expecting me to shift is not possible. bussiness can b expanded near chd or g g from ambala.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Haryana,Chandigarh, New Delhi, Nahan, Mumbai, Kanpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles