1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXU7531 - Share his profile
    ZVXU7531
    • ZVXU7531

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVXU7531
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, UGC NET Qualified (Subject- Management), B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am fascinated by the beauty of nature, and like spending time in the wilderness, whenever I can make time for it. I also like visiting places with historical significance, and like knowing the stories around the same. Reading has also been a habit for me since childhood- stories, in any form or medium, always engage me. I am keen on sports- cricket and badminton in particular. My weekends almost always include a movie  dinner/lunch plan with friends. I like exploring new places to eat out (vegetarian cuisine only). My other hobbies include driving, listening to music (mostly Hindi film), and writing short stories and prose occasionally.

    About his Family

    We are bisa- agarwal garg gothra- Dewan is a family title. Both parents Post Graduate doctors in Govt sector  ( mother is General Surgeon ), father, Paediatrician/ Public health specialist, worked in UN for two years earlier, Retired recently as Director under Central Health Services. Re-employed in  Govt Hospital.   Paternal family  shifted to Delhi in 1938. Maternal side originally  from Rajasthan .  
    Nuclear family  affluent but simple lifestyle. High focus on education and professional accomplishment. Family comprises of many doctors and engineers, mostly employed with the Govt. sector in responsible positions. Sister who is younger to the boy is MBBS, doing Internship at a teaching college hospital in Delhi (MBBS  passed in December 2015  ) 
     
    We are looking for an educated and enlightened family with a similar value system-  which gives utmost importance to intellectual growth in individuals. It may sound a cliche but we sincerely believe in simple living and high thinking.

    Education

    Schooling and engineering from reputed institutions in Delhi, and MBA from one of the top ranked B-schools in India (NMIMS Mumbai) . Has been meritorious in academics and extra-curricular, all through.
    

    Occupation

    Has recently joined Makemytrip as a Product Manager at a CTC of 14.5 lpa + perquisites. Maintains a modest portfolio of investments.Previously, he was employed with Idea Cellular Ltd in the product marketing vertical based out of Mumbai (2 years). 
     
    Total professional work experience of around 4 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DPS Rohini

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      UGC NET Qualified (Subject- Management)

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MakeMyTrip India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mangal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Harry Potter, Devdutt Pattnaik\'s Jaya, Khushwant Singh\'s Delhi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations and valleys Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In a life partner, I am looking at someone with a similar value system and approach towards life. Someone who would be a good friend and a great travel companion throughout the life (both literally and figuratively) - someone who would value qualities like respect, trust, positivity, and confidence. Someone who takes life with an open mind and a ready sense of humor, and a respect towards multiplicity of cultures/thoughts/opinions, would also go along well with the approach I have towards life. I would also want my life partner to be professionally engaged always, as in the modern society I feel that a sense of shared responsibility is a cornerstone to a healthy relationship between two confident individuals.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Marwari, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles