1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZU1769 - Share his profile
    ZVZU1769
    • ZVZU1769

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZVZU1769 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am someone with a cheerful disposition. I have evolved to be a pragmatic, patient and an open minded person over the years and appreciate the \"practically non existent\" drama in my life. I read a lot! As a result I\'m seldom ever bored. I love to take off on impromptu weekend getaways, camping trips or bike rides (usually all by myself, I enjoy the soltitude and inconspicuousness that comes with it). I am constantly looking for new things to do to add to my life experiences and keep myself busy. I have toured most of India on my bike; in the midst of getting certified in skiing, scuba diving, carpentry, and paragliding. I enjoy skateboarding, writing poems, taking up random classes and workshops. I love to Tango and appreciate the simplicity and connection that this dance form offers. I\'m very well read, almost to the point of being a know-it-all. I can have educated discussions on almost any topic.  
    I\'m primarily a brand strategist and currently employed by Bajaj Finserv.  
     
    I\'m a self made gentleman who\'s a feminist, environmental conservationist, diehard optimist, adjustable, chivalrous, well mannered, well cultured, extremely liberal, at times eccentric and a hopeless romantic. I\'m the kind of person who lives up each moment, and always stops to smell, touch, feel and care for the proverbial flower.  
     
    I was born in Kolkata, and have been raised in different parts of south India. I have been studying in residential schools right from the 4th grade. I have always stayed away from my family either for studies or work, hence I\'m fiercely independant.  
     
    My dad is an entrepreneur and owns a sawmill and is into brick manufacturing as well. Mom is a homemaker. Younger brother works with dad. My family is liberal and close knit with our own set of quirks. 
     
    I seek a partner who is fun and spontaneous to be with and wants to build joint life experiences as a couple. I\'m looking for someone who is social, has a pleasing and confident personality and can engage me in conversations. Would prefer someone who is a critical thinker, adventurous and professionally settled. I have big goals for my future and would like my partner to be wired similarly so that we can push each other to fulfill the dreams we have of life. Having an equitable relationship with my partner is also very critical to me.

    About his Family

    Mine is a joint family. However, each one has their own space and there is very little interference in each other\'s life. Mine is a straight forward family with progressive thinking and a live and let live attitude. 
     
    I stay in Pune, away from my family. I would be settling down wherever my job takes me. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      bajaj Finserv

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bindal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 81 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Agatha Christie, Ayn Rand, Graham Hancock, John Grisham, JK Rowling, Rabrindanath Tagore, Jeffrey Archer, Sydney Sheldon, Robert Bouval, PG Wodehouse, Terence McKenna, Osho, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Almost all the popular American shows. I do not subscribe to cable. I prefer downloading or streaming the shows I want. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Chess, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Continental, little bit of Oriental and now trying my hand at Indian cuisine. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I'm a travelling enthusiast. My friends usually call me a 'banjara' due to the same. The poles, Iceland, Amsterdam, Hawaii, Japan, Sri Lanka, Columbia, Brazil, Rome and Italy, would be few of the places that I would love to visit. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I seek a partner who is fun and spontaneous to be with and wants to build joint life experiences as a couple. My partner should be social with a pleasing and confident personality and should be able to engage me in conversations on random topics ranging from the most mundane to the most critical. Would prefer someone who is a critical thinker, adventurous and professionally settled. Additionally someone who appreciates heavy metal, Indian classical, jazz as much as the next musical genre (I sincerely believe that music cannot be contained or categorised), long drives, basically a partner in crime who would complement my eccentricities, my spontaneity, someone who completes me as I would complete her. I have big goals for my future and would like my partner to be wired similarly so that we can push each other to fulfill the dreams we have of life. Having an equitable relationship with my partner is also very critical to me.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles