1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUZ8133 - Share his profile
    • ZWUZ8133

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUZ8133 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & NOIDA, Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Down to earth, simple, totally Indian in upbringing and outlook, slim built, fair complexion. mild temperament. no smoking, no alcoholic drinking, totally vegetarian. B.S. computer engineering, university of California, Irvine, California, (June, 2012). M.S. computer engineering, university of southern California, Los Angeles, California, December 2013). working as a software engineer in San Jose, California since February 2014. His K-12 education has been in Boston-Massachusetts, Roseville-California, New Delhi, India (American International School, New Delhi), Sierra Leone ((American International School, Freetown, Sierra Leone), Accra, Ghana (American International School, Accra, Ghana) and Abuja, Nigeria (American International School, Abuja, Nigeria). 
    His birth details are as follows: English  at 23:30 o'clock at City: Boston; State: Massachusetts; Country: United States. Vedic Panchang: Mas: Chaitra, Paksha: Shukla, Tithi: Dvadasi; Nakashatra: Magha; Janma Rashi Simha. Non-Manglik. 
    Place of Birth: City: Boston; State: Massachusetts; Country: United States.

    About his Family

    Father: Dr. Pradeep Goel, originally from Meerut U.P. Education: MBBS from Meerut, India and MPH, MS, DrPH degrees from Harvard University in USA. Has been a professor, consultant, and senior health advisor in U.S. with foreign service assignments for the US government in many countries including India. Mother is Homemaker, hailing from Mehrauli New Delhi. Mukund's only sibling, Navneet, is doing his B.S. at University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California, USA. Parents are having houses in Noida and Gurgaon and ancestral house and property in Meerut, U.P.  
    Religious, Value Based family from NCR. There is respect and care for all family members in our family. We are active members of several Dharmic organizations such as ISKCON, Gyatri Pariwar (Shanti Kunj, Haridwar), and Chinmaya Mission, both in Bharat and in USA. We believe in Total respect and care for all family members, being happy and making happy!


    B.S. computer engineering, university of California, Irvine, California, (June, 2012). M.S. computer engineering, university of southern California, Los Angeles, California, December 2013).


    Working as a software engineer in San Jose, California since February 2014.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of California, Irvine

    • PG College

      University of Southern California

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      NOIDA, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable, non-Manglik girl from a cultured Hindu family. Must be B.Tech or a M.Tech. or BCA/MCA. Must be of sober temperament, religious, and family oriented. Must be comfortable moving to California, USA while maintaining strong ties to Bharat.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Boston, MA, Suffolk, United States

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 05, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles