1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUY0005 - Share his profile
    ZXUY0005
    • ZXUY0005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXUY0005 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He has completed his BE in Software Engineering from a leading college in Mumbai. He has MBA (1year full time) from IIM Calcutta and is currently working with a leading e-commerce firm in a senior position in Delhi NCR.  
     
    Shorty he join US based MNC at Bangalore, Package of Rs.44 Lac. He began his career as a Software Engineer in a Mumbai based Software Services firm. During this period, he had the chance to  work and live in the UK for a long duration. Just before starting his MBA he was running a successful e-learning company, which developed software products for leading educational institutes like IIT/IIM/ISB and corporate in India from which he is having revenue 7-10 pm.  
     
    He is a career oriented, self-made individual. He aspires to start his own second venture in the future. He is a liberal thinker who reads extensively and enjoys watching movies or listening to music in his free time. He is a fitness enthusiast, is well-traveled and likes spending time amidst nature whenever he gets the chance.

    About his Family

    We are originally from Mathura, currently well established in Mumbai (since the past years) with our own properties in an upscale region of the city.   younger brother has done his MBA from IIM Ahmedabad and is currently working as an Investment Banker in a leading bank in central London. His father (MA in Political Science) is an accomplished businessman (software and industrial equipment sector), an ex-serviceman, and an ex-national level athlete.  His mother (MA) is a forward thinking, modern home maker.   
    Grandparents:  
    -Late Shri L P Gupta, Advocate and Humanitarian (Son of Shri B Prasad, a leading Civil Contractor)  
    -Smt. V Gupta, MA (Daughter of Shri Dr. Damodar Das & Smt Balvanti Devi Agrawal, both leading freedom fighters from Delhi).  
    Other Grandparents: 
    -Dr. Kumar is a leading cardiologist at Lilavati Hospital in Mumbai 
    -Dr. Kumar, Advisor to the US government in Washington DC 
    Paternal Uncles and Aunts: 
    -Shri A. Kumar, MSc, Real Estate Developer, President of New Mum

    Education

    Completed the year full time MBA program from IIM Calcutta. He was among the top students in his class and took part in several extra-curricular activities. He received multiple job offers with one of the highest salary packages in his batch for PGDM/PGPX.
    

    Occupation

    Working in a senior management role at a leading e-commerce firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Anne's, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bhavans College, Mumbai

    • PG College

      IIM Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      US based E-commerce Firm at Bangalore.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Reads far and wide. No favorites. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Yes, some time Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seeking a qualified, forward thinking girl having a positive outlook towards life.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Maratha- All, Mathur, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:37 mins

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles