1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXT7184 - Share his profile
    ZXXT7184
    • ZXXT7184

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXXT7184 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • B.Com, MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
     
    God has blessed us with a lot more than we could ask for, looking for someone who only brings along a lot of happiness, respect and nothing else. We are a reputed business family hailing from Mathura (U.P.). We lead a simple lifestyle, finding joy in small things. It can be as simple as having cute fights over who stole the last piece of sweet from the fridge to voting for road side pau bhaji over fine dining. 
     
    We live in our own house in this nice suburban Marwari locality and have a few properties in Mumbai at prime locations which have been rented out. 
     
    We are looking for an addition to our family, not only in terms of an individual but a family to call our own. I'd prefer our new family to be from or around Mumbai, it will make it easier to drop by for surprise visits. (There can be no better feeling than harassing them for a late night coffee and chit chat) 
     
    As far as I'm concerned, I'd say that I'm understanding, considerate, open minded and supportive. My Philosophy: I believe that I cannot judge someone as I can only try to look at the situation from their perspective but cannot relive the moment myself. So everyone is entitled for a benefit of doubt and trust that they choose the best path that they deemed right given their circumstances. (I know, thoda jyada ho gaya). On a lighter note, a fun loving guy, focused and determined towards my work and happiness of my family, a little introvert but also very inquisitive. In my free time I prefer to be with my family or hang out with my friends. Love watching movies, cartoons, humorous sitcoms or news and listening to music. I'm no philanthropist but try to do my bit on what ever small scale possible, its my way of getting a sense of spirituality. 
     
    Rest TBD later. 
     
    Thank you for your time and wish you all the very best with your search. 
     
    P.S. - Please go through Partner Preference before Sending/Accepting Invite.

    About his Family

    A bit about my family, 
     
    Papa: My role model, advisor, best friend, the most liberal and inspiring person I know. He is one of those heros who against all odds stood up to adverse times and made things work for him. A self made man who started working when he was 8, as a minimum wage labour, has achieved enough for his generations to come. His ever smiling face and friendly behaviour has earned him a lot of respect and high reputation in our community. Though he has retired, he is still socially active and does his bit. 
     
    Maa is fuel that keeps the mechanism of our house and lives running. A fun filled yet religious and God loving lady who's respected and known for her knowledge. I give her the credit for where we stand today, Papa agrees that if it wasn't for her, he would not have been able to make it. A very simple person in nature, who's motto is to keep everyone happy and gets scared (may start crying) with the thought that she might have unintentionally offended someone.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Children's Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Dalmia College, Malad, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner

    No such check list in mind, a sensible and down to earth person who's very comfortable to be with. A few requests to those sending/accepting Invites * A recent day to day pic in your Album. * Would appreciate if your date, time, place of birth and horoscope is updated and visible on your profile. Would help us speed up the process. * Most importantly, if you could leave a little of description about yourself that defines you in a better way, things like your outlook towards family, career, religion etc. Thanks. Take Care. God Bless...

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 22, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles