1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXZ6380 - Share his profile
    ZXXZ6380
    • ZXXZ6380

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXXZ6380 Last Online 13-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), VLSI, B.E/B.Tech, Teleocommunication
    • United States
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Straight forward, humorous, Joyful, Understanding, Loving, Hard Working, Extrovert, Optimistic/ Positive thinker, Passionate about Sports especially Skiing (instructor), outdoor adventures, and live life totally to its best.  
     
    MS in Telecom/VLSI from SJSU California in 2010.  
    B.Tech in ECE from Banglore in 2008,  
    Started working in 2011and worked in several states throughout US Like Washington, California, Ohio, NY, Utah, Colorado, Nevada. 
    Born, bough up and schooling from Ambala City Haryana North India. 
       
    Looking for a educated, outgoing, understanding and good hearted girl. Ambitious, caring, honest, humorous and work after marriage all sounds perfectly good to me.

    About his Family

    Father, mother and sister. 
    Father is my inspiration and a successful business man deals in Building material (whole sale Cement & Iron Business), property, farming etc, Sister is a doctor (Married & settled in Chandigarh), Jiju (Chief Managed in Indusind Chandigarh) and mother is housewife but also help kids with tuitions. My family is very understanding, loving, easy going, educated and open minded. I love & respect them a lot.

    Education

    M.S. of Electronics Engineering from SJSU California USA and  
    B.Tech of Electronics & Communication from Bangalore, India. 
    Telecom & VLSI courses from Banglore. 
    Schooling form Ambala City
    

    Occupation

    Working in biggest telecommunication companies in USA from last 6 years. 
    Worked as Performance, Optimization, Design, capacity Planning and Network management for indoor and outdoor telecom network.  
    Worked in Washington, Oregon, California, Utah, Montana, Ohio, Las-Vegas, New York, Indiana, Chicago,  and several other states throughout US. 
     
    I love to live in California and washington.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      San jose state university california

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      ICFFAI University Bangalore

    • PG College

      San jose state university california

    • Other UG Degree

      Teleocommunication

    • Other PG Degree

      VLSI

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      American Tower ATT TMobile Verizon

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Garg

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goel

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Model building, Fishing, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Juliet Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Games of Thrones, Limitless, 24, Prison breaker, House of cards, Narcos etc etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Yaara Naal Bahara, Gladiator, Redemption, Braveheart, Transporter, IP Man, Serendipity, The italian job, Fast and the furious Tokyo Drift, Rang de basanti many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : desert Moksha Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ski resort, forest cabins, lake house, boat house, cruise and camping Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Educated, understanding and good hearted girl. Rest i will take care of her, show her world and let her do what she always wanted/think of doing it. I promise to experience/live this life to the fullest and completely! (Ambitious, caring, honest, humorous and work after marriage all sounds good to me). Being adventurous, love snow water sports and like to travel would be added advantages.

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Gupta, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, CS, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AmbalaDistrict,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles