1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVV7631 - Share his profile
    ZZVV7631
    • ZZVV7631

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZVV7631 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Faridabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a sober,caring and polite personality .He does not use spects- / contact lenses.His height is 5 ft 7  1/2 inch. He is having a start-up unit, where, he has a team of engineers  developing some industrial solutions as a joint venture  with a renowned business house of Faridabad. 
    In addition ,he is associated with a few Industrial Automation units for the software support on freelance basis.Providing them solutions in product development.

    About his Family

    We are a god-fearing,transparent, cultured and educated ,vegetarian family. Our ancestors belong to Western UP.  Later migrated to Delhi in 1955. We shifted to Faridabad in 1981 .We are living at Faridabad in our own spacious house and having a manufacturing business in which my wife who is also graduate & Gold medalist  helps.We are having additional regular  rental income from  industrial properties. 
     
    His yonger brother is also a B-tech engineer , employed with a Korean EPC presently posted at Vietnam.. 
    My father is a senior retired Gazeted officer from Delhi Govt, 
    My elder brother is Dean at a University at Noida .His only son is also an engineer , employed with a MNC and married to an engineer. His family resides at south  Delhi. 
     
    All of our relatives are also well qualified, nicely placed and having very good reputation settled in India and abroad.  
    We are  helping our children for their progress ,strong career, prosperity  and comfortable future .

    Education

    His schooling  has been at Apeejay  Faridabad. He has done B-Tech from Bhartiya Vidya peeth(I.P.Univ) New Delhi. in 2009.  
    Has also achieved post graduation in embedded design from C-DAC Hyderabad .He is an MBA  (Through distance learning).He is throughout a first division holder.
    

    Occupation

    He was working at HCL technologies as Technical Lead and have been on business visits to US and Germany. Now he is  having an enterprise as a joint venture with a renowned business house of Faridabad & developing DAS based industrial solution for various clients. In addition ,he is working as a freelance software developer for a few Industrial Automation companies.. 
    Note- Please communicate your acceptance or decline but, do not keep it pending. Thanks a lot for visiting the profile.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Apeejay School faridabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      BVCOE DELHI

    • PG College

      C-DAC HYDERABAD

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      BISA AGARWAL

    • Gothra

      MANGAL

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    The bride should be from a small and educated family based at NCR or nearby city.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles