1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWV2808 - Share his profile
    ZZWV2808
    • ZZWV2808

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZZWV2808 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, Doctrate, Other, MBA
    • Roorkee
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello All 
    Currently I am working as an Assistant Professor at leading university (Symbiosis University Pune) at a package of 8-9 Lac from 1July 2016. I have completed my PhD from Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee. 
     
    Regarding myself, I have completed my MBA from Madan Mohan Malviya Engineering College. Post MBA I have worked 6 years with Radio Mantra, sister concern of Dainik Jagran as a Assistant Manager Brand. I even have short stint with ICICI Bank but I don't like the monotonous routine work. So I switched myself to academics and I have worked as an assistant professor in Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology for 1 year. From there my journey has taken me to IIT Roorkee where i am currently pursuing my doctoral research. 
     
    I am little introvert, shy, but jolly kind of person, dedicated to my family, friends and studies. I don\'t have any demand from the girl with only thing I need is girl should give respect to my family and ready to live in a joint family. I know I am that much self sufficient that i can run my family with respect and honor. I can\'t promise heaven to any of you but I believe that life could be lived with reasonable dignity if we are flexible to some of our innate want. 
     
    My friends describe me as friend in need. In my free time I like Cooking, Blogging, Reading / Book Clubs and Writing. Rest I would wish all of you best of luck for your future endeavor. God bless u all.

    About his Family

    My joint family consist of my mother - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother who assist him in our family business.Our Uncle and his family makes our whole family unified and one. All of my 3 sisters are married to the respectable business family in Delhi and Sonebhadra. We traditionally hail from Haryana and my family has established cloth shop's in Sonebhadra an industrial town 80 Km away from Varanasi.

    Education

    MBA with 5 year of experience and  PHD from IIT Roorkee
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Assitant Professor at leading university Symbiosis University Pune from 1s July as a campus selection at a package of 8-9 lac. Currently research scholar at IIT. while previously worked in Brand & communication of Jagran for 5 Years
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Department of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA

    • Other PG Degree

      Doctrate

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Marwari

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      jain

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jind, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Alchemist, Predictably Irrational, The interpretation of dreams Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    CNWK, Roadies, Splits villa, Friends, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : DDLJ, Singham, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerla and Mousoriee Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Obra, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles