1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYA8771 - Share his profile
    • ZZYA8771

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYA8771 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBL, Several Professional Technical Certifications, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     * Well Built, 5'11" Tall, Fair & Handsome, Non Manglik with an add on - Pleasing Personality. 
    * Bachelor, Teetotaler, Non-Smoker and Vegetarian. Intelligent, Obedient, Accomodative in nature and possessing sound knowledge on general matters. 
    * Warm, Kind-hearted, Organized & Caring person. 
    * He is a fitness enthusiast and works to keep himself fit.

    About his Family

    Basically we belong to an affluent Zamindar family of Western U.P, well settled in Delhi for more than 50 years. 
    * Father – Director , Cabinet Sectt. – RAS, Senior Grp A Post, GOI. M.A, L.L.B, D.A.L, D.L.L.  
    Presently working as Legal Consultant in Hon’ble  Supreme Court. 
    * Mother – Head of Delhi University Law Library , Senior Class – I Officer. M.A, L.L.B, M.Lib, M.Phil. 
    * Sister – Younger, Schooling from reputed school. B. Sc (Hons.) Bio – Chemistry from a reputed north campus college of Delhi Univ., M.B.A from Amity University. Currently working as a Consultant in a renowned M.N.C.   
    * Grand Father – Late R.K. Garg. He was well educated, C.S.S. Officer retired as Under Secretary to the Govt. of India. Posted / visited various countries during his tenure in M.E.A. 
    * Tau ji well settled in Delhi. Retired from Central Govt Service as Director - Class I, Group -1 post. 
    * Chacha - AGM in NTPC. 
    * Bua - Well educated. Her husband retd. as Supdt. Engg. from UP Irrigation Dept. Settled in Lucknow. 
    * First Cousins : Elder to him...Engineer and Doctor settled in UK. Bhabhis also of the same profession. 
    Related Details: 
    * Bisa-Aggarwal Delhite family. My brothers / cousins are well settled, holding Senior post's in Govt. of India and most of them settled in and around Delhi. With the grace of almighty possessing all the necessities required to lead a respectful life. 
    * Staying in own House / Kothi in a posh locality - Shivalik Enclave, South Delhi.


    * B. Tech- Electronics and Telecommunication from MDU - IP University.   
    * Job Placement on campus selection basis. Selected and sponsored by his company - Wipro Ltd. for Corporate - Executive MBA in International Business from Symbiosis ,  Also pursuing Masters in Business Law from National Law School of India Univ.(NLSIU) , Bangalore.


    * Sr. Technical Consultant in IT giant – Wipro Ltd.. Member of Organization Leadership & Talent Acquistion teams also. 
    * Worked & widely  travelled across India & Overseas – Singapore , Latin America, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia , Dubai , Africa for global projects. His sincerity and hardworking attitude is highly appreciated for which he received  several laurels from his company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBL, Several Professional Technical Certifications

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Wipro Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa , Shillong , Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a beautiful daughter who is caring, fun loving, understanding & a zest for life. We are looking forward to having an addition in our family.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, British Virgin Islands, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari, Oswal, Rajput- All, Thakur, Varshney, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:56 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles