1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVA8567 - Share his profile
    ZAVA8567
    • ZAVA8567

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAVA8567 Last Online 21-Jan-17
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A Phrase.. Lakhon aaye hai yahan.. aur hum safar ki Talaash Jari hai... Hum bhi usey dhoondhne aaye hain.. jo lakhon mein ek hai aur humari hai... :) :) -- Not copied from anywhere but a result of my own thought process.. 
     
    Anyways, introduction of mine is that I am simple but stylish too.. Quiet but humorous too.. Strong but sensitive too.. Very Loving but need love too.. Very caring but need Care too..  
    However, few things that are good about me is that i am an honest guy and family oriented too. I don't drink and smoke plus not addicted to any wrong habit at all. I believe in simple living and high thinking. Also love to enjoy and enjoyment for me is spending quality time with my dear ones, in the arms of nature, greenery, listening punjabi music majorly, enjoying tasty but healthy food, Walking in a good weather with someone and talking/knowing life more, Intellectual talks, comedy shows, sometimes shopping, also a little bit of travelling but where Weather is cool and smooth 
    Love to write good lines and thoughts when get sometime alone and the mood is on high ride. On the other hand spread humor and make others smile with my witty jokes, comedy and dialogues. 
    Few Odd/different things about me is that i don't do lot of clubbing and night parties. Don't like people who show off a lot, carry lot of attitude which sometimes reflect arrogance and create a distance, Believe in equality and respect people who respect humanity. Little bit short tempered but has overcome the major % of that and also know how to control as well. Take little time for trusting someone due to wrong atmosphere around, but once trusted then he/she is the luckiest one. There are many other things which cannot be jotted down and one can know when i will be known to them :)  
    Another important thing is that i left non-veg 9 years back but i have no criteria of selection on the food habit as in my family except me everyone is non-vegy.. :)

    About his Family

    Father Retired Businessman and currently relaxing at home and enjoying his golden period. Mother is housewife and my sweetheart as i am very close to her. Also, i have younger sister who is our life line. 
     
    We are simple and religious family with a moderate outlook.

    Education

    MBA in International Business Management
    

    Occupation

    I am into Financial Services & Real Estate Consultancy Sector... Running an owned company "JSR KAPITAL" wherein we deals in Financial Portfolio Handling of Corporates & HNIs.. God has blessed that we are majorly Dealing with all renowned groups in Delhi / NCR and also carry respect in terms of business standards. We are enjoying a good category income which i believe is helping us to grow further and making others growth attached along with for better future and smooth present . About our business profile if you would like to know more then pls go through our linked in profile at Sanjay Arora - JSR KAPITAL.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Govt Boys Senior Secondary School, South Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      D.U.

    • PG College

      ICFAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      JSR KAPITAL

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      Miglani

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Miglani

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Rap
    Favourite read
    Humour, Self-help
    Favourites : Rich Dad Poor Dad Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles